Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Silver Member
    Points: 2,706, Level: 14
    Level completed: 86%, Points required for next Level: 44
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsOverdriveNew Achievement!Veteran

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Rotterdam
    Posts
    76
    Points
    2,706
    Level
    14
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0

    Easylink 8008K / HTB9150

    Hello

    somebody notice that when use easylink (RM from tv) that when you try to search a radio program you can enter in the search field the program you search for, but when you try to press OK on the RM from the tv it doesnt work.!

    then you need to use the RM from the soundbar to press OK. BUG???

    Olso future option maybe to let the keyboard on the RM work with soundbar??


    stefano

  2. #2
    New Member
    Points: 1,856, Level: 12
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 294
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    2
    Points
    1,856
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I have the same thing on my PFL8008/HTB9150 and I had previously no pfl9664/hts9140 and pfl8007/hts9140. Sometimes it's helps to re-set the source to soundbar

  3. #3
    Silver Member
    Points: 2,706, Level: 14
    Level completed: 86%, Points required for next Level: 44
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsOverdriveNew Achievement!Veteran

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Rotterdam
    Posts
    76
    Points
    2,706
    Level
    14
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    no doesnt help, looks like a bug.


    Quote Originally Posted by kacperhq View Post
    I have the same thing on my PFL8008/HTB9150 and I had previously no pfl9664/hts9140 and pfl8007/hts9140. Sometimes it's helps to re-set the source to soundbar

Similar Topics

  1. HTB9150 Latest Firmware upgrade (v1.13.30 MCUv9.10) has been released
    By Philips - Marcus in forum Blu-ray: HTS Series
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-08-2013, 02:17 PM
  2. Htb9150/12
    By Billy Boy in forum Sound: Sound Bar (1.1 system)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-29-2013, 10:56 PM
  3. HTB9150 PC browse issue
    By hc6637 in forum Sound: Sound Bar (1.1 system)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-11-2013, 01:18 PM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-11-2013, 11:05 PM
  5. HTB9150 Latest Firmware upgrade (v1.09.06) has been released
    By Philips - Remko in forum Sound: Immersive Sound (5.1 system)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-15-2013, 02:52 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •