Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 996, Level: 8
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 154
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    4
    Points
    996
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Can sa3mus16s/37 GoGear Muse use 64 GB Microsd?

    Hi,

    Does anybody know if the Philips GoGear Muse 16 GB PMP use Fat32 formatted 64 gb microSDXC cards and still function properly?

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 11,943, Level: 32
    Level completed: 99%, Points required for next Level: 7
    Overall activity: 64.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive1 year registered10000 Experience Points
    Philips - Rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    2,152
    Points
    11,943
    Level
    32
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 65 Times in 61 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear ultramangaia66,

    The card will function properly but please bear in mind that the bigger the card the slower it will work.

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 996, Level: 8
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 154
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    4
    Points
    996
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thank you. I will stick with 32 gb cards then.

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 4,996, Level: 20
    Level completed: 87%, Points required for next Level: 54
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registeredOverdrive1000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2,347
    Points
    4,996
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Similar Topics

  1. Gogear Muse SA2MUS08S/02 - Replacement battery ???
    By aeh9177 in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-23-2013, 01:21 PM
  2. Philips GoGear Muse 3rd Generation
    By Philips - Gary in forum Sound: News
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 04-05-2012, 01:21 AM
  3. GoGear Muse and songbird not working together
    By callum929 in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-19-2011, 12:59 PM
  4. GoGear Muse - SA3MUS16S : Problem order track
    By lbn in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-14-2011, 09:06 AM
  5. Philips GoGear Muse 3rd Generation
    By Philips - Gary in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-26-2011, 08:42 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •