Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 26, Level: 1
    Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 24
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    26
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    App YouTube dont work

    hi, friends, I'm Emanuele from Italy, in my 37PFL8505M/08 (firmware version is the last 000.140.047.000) YouTube not work after the icon changed from Black/white to colour icon..................why?
    Last edited by mgrover68; 01-03-2014 at 10:06 AM.

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,383, Level: 69
    Level completed: 46%, Points required for next Level: 767
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,968
    Points
    50,383
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 169 Times in 151 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    what's happening exactly, if you preson the YT icon?

    Try to delete NetTV memory in network settings...

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 26, Level: 1
    Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 24
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    26
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    when I press on the YT icon simply nothing doesn't happen..........

    I have tried to delete the NetTV memory but I lose to the right aloft the function Pip, YT it automatically takes back to work with icon B/W but after some days Smart TV returns to the right aloft to the actual formulation with the window working Pip and the icon YT became coloured and not working

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 26, Level: 1
    Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 24
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    26
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    someday, random, I have this screen with B/W icon Youtube working....... but without PIP tv screen

    https://skydrive.live.com/?cid=cbe15...KJ4D2nd7tZZ38U

    most of the days I have a Smart Tv screen with not working Coloured YT icon but with Tv working PIP :

    https://skydrive.live.com/?cid=cbe15...LosDEXje44F-wk

    Last edited by mgrover68; 01-06-2014 at 02:28 PM.

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 25, Level: 1
    Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 25
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    5
    Points
    25
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi...I bought the 40PFL3208H/12 Smart tv one month ago....Well done,the you tube was working, but now when i press on it, it doesn't works.....What happened??

  6. #6
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,383, Level: 69
    Level completed: 46%, Points required for next Level: 767
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,968
    Points
    50,383
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 169 Times in 151 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    - delete internet memory
    - pull power cord for 2-3 minutes
    - Do other network application work?

    Toengel@Alex

  7. #7
    New Member
    Points: 25, Level: 1
    Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 25
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    5
    Points
    25
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Good morning..I did all of them...but still doesn' work.....Also,i press the meteonews app,it starts, but the small screen in front with the map of europe it doent' play.....

  8. #8
    Moderator
    Points: 15,994, Level: 38
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 456
    Overall activity: 99.7%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,632
    Points
    15,994
    Level
    38
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 29 Times in 28 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hey,

    does any other "Video" Play?
    before you can see the Weather, normally there is a commercial before. Do you see that?

    Regards
    Thomas
    Forum Mod

  9. #9
    New Member
    Points: 25, Level: 1
    Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 25
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    5
    Points
    25
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi, yes i see that commercial.....then the app starts and the small screen it doesn't play as was playing before some days....The youtube it doesn't play.....i deleted the internet memory,i pulled over the cord,also i restared the modem....but not solved the problem.....

  10. #10
    Moderator
    Points: 15,994, Level: 38
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 456
    Overall activity: 99.7%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,632
    Points
    15,994
    Level
    38
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 29 Times in 28 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi Nikos,

    in that case, please tell me which FW Version you do have installed exactly.

    Thanks
    Thomas
    Forum Mod

  11. #11
    New Member
    Points: 25, Level: 1
    Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 25
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    5
    Points
    25
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi Thomas,ok..i have installed the latest fw 002.030.000.001, 2013-10-02......

  12. #12
    Moderator
    Points: 15,994, Level: 38
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 456
    Overall activity: 99.7%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,632
    Points
    15,994
    Level
    38
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 29 Times in 28 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Okay,

    thank you. Can you please share a Picture with us how your screen looks like when the issue as described appears.

    Thomas
    Forum Mod

  13. #13
    New Member
    Points: 25, Level: 1
    Level completed: 49%, Points required for next Level: 25
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    5
    Points
    25
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes,i sent you some photos....
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1508132_10202903987831086_482298504_n.jpg 
Views:	38 
Size:	60.9 KB 
ID:	2394Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1660893_10202903988391100_589933959_n.jpg 
Views:	40 
Size:	69.3 KB 
ID:	2395Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1662329_10202903987151069_249335877_n.jpg 
Views:	33 
Size:	72.2 KB 
ID:	2396

  14. #14
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Good morning....I sent you photos from my tv with the problem of not displaying the apps....Do you have any news??

  15. #15
    Moderator
    Points: 15,994, Level: 38
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 456
    Overall activity: 99.7%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,632
    Points
    15,994
    Level
    38
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 29 Times in 28 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Him

    we are currently checking the reasons behind your findings.
    It will take some time and i will get back to you as soon as i have news for you.

    regards
    Thomas
    Forum Mod

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Topics

  1. My in.Sight dont work after firmware update
    By pacollinas in forum Apps: In.Sight Wireless Monitor and In.Sight App
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-29-2013, 07:52 AM
  2. Youtube not work normal
    By jacky in forum Smart TV: YouTube
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-18-2013, 02:47 AM
  3. 3d dont work always
    By titatovernaar in forum TV: 3D
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-18-2012, 04:43 AM
  4. why this futures dont work ?
    By titatovernaar in forum TV: Software 2012 models
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-10-2012, 03:21 PM
  5. Android Keyboard doesn't work in Youtube App
    By bfroehler in forum Smart TV: Software
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-13-2012, 10:34 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •