Results 1 to 6 of 6
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 39, Level: 1
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    39
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    oplossing upc horizon box

    komt ie ook voor de 2010 modelen ???

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 47,536, Level: 67
    Level completed: 42%, Points required for next Level: 814
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience Points25000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,696
    Points
    47,536
    Level
    67
    Thanks
    112
    Thanked 118 Times in 105 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    can you please rewrite your post in English?

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 39, Level: 1
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    39
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    how dos it get the update for 2010 moddels for the problems off upc horizon box


    there is already update for the 2011 and higher bud not the 2010 models like 46 plf8605/12h

  4. #4
    Silver Member
    Points: 2,664, Level: 14
    Level completed: 72%, Points required for next Level: 86
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    57
    Points
    2,664
    Level
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    also here problems with picture interruptions.
    I had already several times contact with UPC but problem seems to be with the Philips television.

    do you have info when software solution is available?

  5. #5
    Moderator
    Points: 13,966, Level: 35
    Level completed: 88%, Points required for next Level: 84
    Overall activity: 47.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,485
    Points
    13,966
    Level
    35
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 14 Times in 13 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    according to UPC they suggest to use scart as per HDMI they have issues with compatibility.

    Thomas
    Forum Mod

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 39, Level: 1
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    39
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    but scart dos not send hd out so thats my problem then and for the 2011 models phillips have update the problems for tv but not the 2010 models 46plf8506 h/12 thats the 3d ready tv of 2010 models

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •