Results 1 to 6 of 6
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 39, Level: 1
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    39
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    oplossing upc horizon box

    komt ie ook voor de 2010 modelen ???

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,250, Level: 69
    Level completed: 36%, Points required for next Level: 900
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,961
    Points
    50,250
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 168 Times in 150 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    can you please rewrite your post in English?

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 39, Level: 1
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    39
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    how dos it get the update for 2010 moddels for the problems off upc horizon box


    there is already update for the 2011 and higher bud not the 2010 models like 46 plf8605/12h

  4. #4
    Silver Member
    Points: 2,664, Level: 14
    Level completed: 72%, Points required for next Level: 86
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    57
    Points
    2,664
    Level
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    5
    also here problems with picture interruptions.
    I had already several times contact with UPC but problem seems to be with the Philips television.

    do you have info when software solution is available?

  5. #5
    Moderator
    Points: 15,994, Level: 38
    Level completed: 44%, Points required for next Level: 456
    Overall activity: 99.7%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,632
    Points
    15,994
    Level
    38
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 29 Times in 28 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    according to UPC they suggest to use scart as per HDMI they have issues with compatibility.

    Thomas
    Forum Mod

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 39, Level: 1
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    39
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    but scart dos not send hd out so thats my problem then and for the 2011 models phillips have update the problems for tv but not the 2010 models 46plf8506 h/12 thats the 3d ready tv of 2010 models

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •