Results 1 to 5 of 5
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 18, Level: 1
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 32
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    18
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Looking for the radio option on Philips RAGA

    Hi all,
    I just got my Go Gear RAGA (4GB) today and cannot seem to find the Radio option. My menu options are: music, folder view and settings (and last played). Anyone out there who can help? tx in advance ..

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 6,666, Level: 24
    Level completed: 24%, Points required for next Level: 384
    Overall activity: 99.7%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!5000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Sarka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    603
    Points
    6,666
    Level
    24
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 16 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Vieke,

    Thank you for the post. Can you please provide me the model number of your device?

    Thank you.

    Kind regards,
    Sarka
    Philips Moderation Team

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 18, Level: 1
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 32
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    18
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Yeah, no problem. it is SA4RGA04KN/12

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 6,666, Level: 24
    Level completed: 24%, Points required for next Level: 384
    Overall activity: 99.7%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!5000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Sarka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    603
    Points
    6,666
    Level
    24
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 16 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Vieke,

    unfortunately, SA4RGA04KN/12 does not have the radio.

    Kind regards,
    Sarka
    Philips Moderation Team

  5. #5
    Moderator
    Points: 4,937, Level: 20
    Level completed: 72%, Points required for next Level: 113
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registeredOverdrive1000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2,327
    Points
    4,937
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: Yesterday, 12:58 PM
  2. Philips GOGEAR RAGA 4 SA4RGA02KF/12: goods and bads
    By jazzrock71 in forum Sound: GoGear SA4-series (2012)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Yesterday, 12:49 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: Yesterday, 12:48 PM
  4. Philips GoGear Raga SA4RGA04KN problems
    By Akspee in forum Sound: GoGear SA4-series (2012)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: Yesterday, 12:40 PM
  5. Philips classsic radio ORD7300/10 not working with my iPod 5g 80GB
    By Tomasz in forum Sound: Other Apple Docking Solutions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-26-2015, 12:56 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •