Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    Bronze Member
    Points: 76, Level: 1
    Level completed: 26%, Points required for next Level: 74
    Overall activity: 44.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    15
    Points
    76
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Problems solved, but a big fail in communication indeed. Very bad, having a forum, and don't bother to communicate with your customers.

  2. #17
    New Member
    Points: 16, Level: 1
    Level completed: 31%, Points required for next Level: 34
    Overall activity: 8.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    16
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi I have the same problem. What is the solution?

  3. #18
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 8.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi all

    Still not working in Denmark, when does Philips solve this ???

  4. #19
    Moderator
    Points: 15,580, Level: 37
    Level completed: 92%, Points required for next Level: 70
    Overall activity: 97.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,610
    Points
    15,580
    Level
    37
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 26 Times in 25 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    i would like to help you but "still not solved" is not something i can work with.
    If you want us to help you, please provide detailed informations, what you do see, what tv you own, which Firmware you use, which circumstances you have.....

    Thomas
    Forum Mod

  5. #20
    New Member
    Points: 12, Level: 1
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 38
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    1
    Points
    12
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I also cannot access Net TV and the EPG anymore.

    My TV is a 32PFL9604H/12 with the latest firmware (000.026.078.000).
    I cleared the NET TV cache, rebooted the TV and my router, but always get the error message that the Philips server cannot be reached.

    The TV does have an IP address and Internet from my PC works fine (I have a 100Mb/s FTTH connection).

    It seems there is a problem with the server; can you investigate this problem?
    Last edited by arjen12; 02-14-2014 at 04:19 PM.

  6. #21
    New Member
    Points: 20, Level: 1
    Level completed: 39%, Points required for next Level: 30
    Overall activity: 4.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    20
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Danmark - still not working , dear Philips , we are yours customers , we look forward to solving problems, not hiding heads in the sand

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Topics

  1. Philips Server Not Found v 2
    By yokul in forum Smart TV: Server Status
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-08-2014, 12:03 PM
  2. PHILIPS server not found, try again later.
    By Safiya in forum Smart TV: Error Messages
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-18-2012, 08:27 PM
  3. Philips Server not found. Try again later.
    By fm5000 in forum Smart TV: Error Messages
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-21-2012, 07:38 AM
  4. Philips server not found. Try again later
    By chris in forum Smart TV: Error Messages
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-31-2011, 06:33 AM
  5. Philips server not found, try again later
    By Watchdog85 in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-23-2010, 10:33 AM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •