Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Moderator
    Points: 6,710, Level: 24
    Level completed: 32%, Points required for next Level: 340
    Overall activity: 99.9%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registeredOverdrive5000 Experience Points
    Philips - Rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,086
    Points
    6,710
    Level
    24
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 42 Times in 39 Posts
    Rep Power
    10

    HTB3270/12 new firmware release

    Dear All,

    Version 1.28.02 has been released for HTB3270/12.

    V1.28.02 includes the following changes:

    • Smart TV update.
    • In Compliance with new AACS specification, Blu-ray playback via CVBS output is now disabled. Please watch your Blu-ray movies via HDMI connection.
    • RDS info display error fix.

    Kindly download the software at www.philips.com/support

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team

  2. #2
    Bronze Member
    Points: 358, Level: 4
    Level completed: 8%, Points required for next Level: 92
    Overall activity: 30.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    18
    Points
    358
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello,

    I bought htb3270. Good product, but I have some problems.

    Sometimes happens that does not shut off properly, the display remains lit sign off and the device does not respond. Only disconnect the unit from the mains.

    I can not control the TV Philips 46pfl7007k remote control from bluray, but rather yes. All settings easy link I have on. TV has latest firmware too.

    Sorry for my english, thanks google.

    FW Version is 1.28.02

    Have a nice day,

    Petr,Czech republic.

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Points: 6,710, Level: 24
    Level completed: 32%, Points required for next Level: 340
    Overall activity: 99.9%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registeredOverdrive5000 Experience Points
    Philips - Rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,086
    Points
    6,710
    Level
    24
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 42 Times in 39 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Petr,

    Please reset your HTB3270 to factory settings and see if it helps.

    Please refer to page 27 of the user manual below:

    http://download.p4c.philips.com/file...12_dfu_aen.pdf

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team

Similar Topics

  1. Release note of firmware v5.80S
    By Philips - QK in forum Sound: Fidelio Wireless Audio series (AW1000, AW2000, AW3000, AW5000, AW9000)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-19-2013, 06:45 AM
  2. HTB3270/12 Latest Firmware upgrade (V1.24.00) has been released
    By Philips - Marcus in forum Blu-ray: HTS Series
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-22-2013, 07:30 AM
  3. HTB3270/12 Latest Firmware upgrade (V1.23.01) has been released
    By Philips - Marcus in forum Blu-ray: HTS Series
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-08-2013, 07:34 AM
  4. New Firmware Release - V4.87S !
    By Philips - QK in forum Sound: Fidelio Wireless Audio series (AW1000, AW2000, AW3000, AW5000, AW9000)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-29-2012, 06:51 PM
  5. New Firmware release 1.11 for SA4RGA/12
    By jazzrock71 in forum Sound: GoGear SA4-series (2012)
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 12-26-2012, 05:05 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •