Results 1 to 7 of 7
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 753, Level: 7
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 197
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Trieste - Italy
    Posts
    9
    Points
    753
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Wi-Fi Smart Screen for IOS

    Hello,

    I have the TV 42PFL6007H/12 with the latest available software installed.

    I installed it on my I-Pad Mini - no retina and with OS7 - the MyRemote app (latest version 4.30) but I can not watch program/Chanel TV on my I-pad??

    Wi-fi Smart Screen go down; You can not watch television !!!

    Why??



    It tells me that I have to watch a digital TV channel ..... in Italy now there are only Digital TV !!!!!!!


    Thank you

    Giorgio

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 53,521, Level: 71
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 529
    Overall activity: 75.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,085
    Points
    53,521
    Level
    71
    Thanks
    162
    Thanked 182 Times in 163 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    are you using the internal TV tuner or do you have an external receiver box?

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 753, Level: 7
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 197
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Trieste - Italy
    Posts
    9
    Points
    753
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I am using the internal TV tuner .... I Have only Home Theatre external with HDMI.

    I have the same probleme with my I-phone 5S.

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 53,521, Level: 71
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 529
    Overall activity: 75.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,085
    Points
    53,521
    Level
    71
    Thanks
    162
    Thanked 182 Times in 163 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    did you installed the latest firmware 150.92 on your TV? Can you control your TV with MyRemote?

    Toengel@Alex

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 753, Level: 7
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 197
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Trieste - Italy
    Posts
    9
    Points
    753
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,

    I have installed the latest firmware 150.92 on my TV and I Can you control my TV with MyRemote on I-Pad & I-Phone.

    I can change channel, on/off TV.

    excuse me but I have an external Hard Disk with USB.



    I-Pad "reads" the channel you are watching on TV and I'i-Pad look ... then this is written:

    No digital TV channel.

    To watch TV with Wi-Fi Smart
    Screen, select a channel with
    digital transmission. TV Pause does not
    can be used.

    Please try again



    Giorgio
    Last edited by gbpedro; 02-09-2014 at 06:15 PM.

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 753, Level: 7
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 197
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Trieste - Italy
    Posts
    9
    Points
    753
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Excuse me ..... You have a a problem solution ??????

  7. #7
    New Member
    Points: 753, Level: 7
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 197
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Trieste - Italy
    Posts
    9
    Points
    753
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Unhappy

    Quote Originally Posted by gbpedro View Post
    Excuse me ..... You have a a problem solution ??????



    No more solutions ????

Similar Topics

  1. Wi-Fi Smart Screen
    By andrew01 in forum Apps: SimplyShare & TV Remote Control Apps
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-01-2013, 06:54 PM
  2. How use Smart Screen
    By cyfron in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for Android)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-25-2013, 01:01 PM
  3. wi-fi smart screen
    By samuelvega in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for iOS)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-29-2013, 06:37 PM
  4. Wifi smart screen
    By Carlosolivar in forum Apps: SimplyShare & TV Remote Control Apps
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-07-2013, 05:58 PM
  5. media connect smart TV second screen.
    By Stephenr in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-21-2012, 01:33 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •