Results 1 to 2 of 2
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    1
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Remote controls interfere

    I have two TV sets 42pfl7606h/12 and 32pdl7906k/02 having similar remote controls playing near to each other in the same room. Each of both TVs reacts on both RCs. How can I get just one RC controlling one of both TVs?

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,383, Level: 69
    Level completed: 46%, Points required for next Level: 767
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,968
    Points
    50,383
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 169 Times in 151 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    the only way is: use the MyRemote App on your SmartPhone.

    Toengel@Alex

Similar Topics

  1. My remote controls 2 TV
    By supercore in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-21-2014, 03:53 PM
  2. MCE remote also controls Philips TV
    By dm6079 in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-30-2013, 03:47 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-19-2012, 09:13 PM
  4. 42PFL7666K/02 IR-Remote Code InputSat not working (Harmony remote)
    By Peter Walker in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-20-2011, 04:47 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •