Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 25 of 25
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #16
    Bronze Member
    Points: 338, Level: 3
    Level completed: 88%, Points required for next Level: 12
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    16
    Points
    338
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I ve just contacted Philips by Tchat.

    "We don't have a solution for you, we don't found the problem"

  2. #17
    Bronze Member
    Points: 338, Level: 3
    Level completed: 88%, Points required for next Level: 12
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    16
    Points
    338
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Sent to repair office (Cordon Electronics in France) > no problem seen, we send you back your product
    Product received, same problem and I contact Philips by email or phone > contact repair office and send them your product.

    4 times, since 18 month.......
    Thank you Philips, FIFA World cup without good sound.

  3. #18
    New Member
    Points: 32, Level: 1
    Level completed: 64%, Points required for next Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    32
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hoi Djudge, i'm still in business and having the same problems. No software update Yet. I must admit that the problems were over for several weeks, why I don't know. Anyhow, there back.
    Everytime I use the soundhub I run a softwareupdate from the usb stick. Then it works fine till the next time. I'm sorry I bought this machine

    Regard Richard Oh btw, I was RideBO but lost my password hahahaha

  4. #19
    Bronze Member
    Points: 338, Level: 3
    Level completed: 88%, Points required for next Level: 12
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    16
    Points
    338
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello,
    Can you send me what you use for the software update please, I will test it ?
    Regards

  5. #20
    New Member
    Points: 32, Level: 1
    Level completed: 64%, Points required for next Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    32
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hoi Djudge, here a link

    http://www.philips.nl/c-p/HTB9225D_1.../ondersteuning

    it is 1.06.01 If you want the zipfile, send me een emailadres, I'll send it to you

    greetings en succes

  6. #21
    Bronze Member
    Points: 338, Level: 3
    Level completed: 88%, Points required for next Level: 12
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    16
    Points
    338
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Dear,
    No, thank you I have the same file here : http://www.p4c.philips.com/cgi-bin/d...&slg=FR&scy=FR

    I think we must wait Philips solution....

    Regards

  7. #22
    Bronze Member
    Points: 338, Level: 3
    Level completed: 88%, Points required for next Level: 12
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    16
    Points
    338
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello, New upgrade yesterday: http://www.p4c.philips.com/cgi-bin/d...&slg=FR&scy=FR
    I will try it.

  8. #23
    Bronze Member
    Points: 338, Level: 3
    Level completed: 88%, Points required for next Level: 12
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registered250 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    16
    Points
    338
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Same problem…..
    It comes back to the home menu.

  9. #24
    New Member
    Points: 32, Level: 1
    Level completed: 64%, Points required for next Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    32
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hey, by me it works fine now. Maybe stupid, but I turned Easylink off and the USB stick is kept in the Soundhub.

    greetings

  10. #25
    Moderator
    Points: 4,977, Level: 20
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 73
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registeredOverdrive1000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2,340
    Points
    4,977
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-05-2012, 02:37 PM
  2. [Problem] App jumps always to main screen 2 after pressing subtitle button on page 1
    By Toengel in forum TV Remote Control and Ambilight Apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-13-2011, 06:38 PM
  3. 37pfl5405h/12 hdmi random black screen
    By catalin in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-15-2011, 10:21 AM
  4. Re-arrange TV's "home" page (user interface).
    By kleinspr in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 09:24 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •