Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    1
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    upate gone wrong

    i have just purchased a Philips 42PFL4208T/12 and the smart function updayed now i have no english apps and cannot resolve my problem

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 68,675, Level: 81
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 1,075
    Overall activity: 99.8%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,675
    Points
    68,675
    Level
    81
    Thanks
    198
    Thanked 275 Times in 246 Posts
    Rep Power
    12
    Hi,

    start SmartTV, press green button to choose your Country.

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Points: 35,121, Level: 57
    Level completed: 73%, Points required for next Level: 329
    Overall activity: 99.3%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,449
    Points
    35,121
    Level
    57
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 91 Times in 80 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    if that does not help you, please send a Photo of what you see.

    Thanks
    Thomas
    [many different Devices]-[many different Versions]-[Astra19,2°E/Cable Germany]-[50Mbit DSL]
    FAQ's, Tipps und Tricks etc

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 35,121, Level: 57
    Level completed: 73%, Points required for next Level: 329
    Overall activity: 99.3%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,449
    Points
    35,121
    Level
    57
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 91 Times in 80 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi

    any Updates?

    Thomas
    [many different Devices]-[many different Versions]-[Astra19,2°E/Cable Germany]-[50Mbit DSL]
    FAQ's, Tipps und Tricks etc

Similar Topics

  1. Wrong update :
    By Serg20 in forum TV: Software 2013 models and older
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-09-2014, 02:12 PM
  2. BDP 3200 / 12 - mkv AR is wrong
    By Boosted in forum Blu-ray: BDP2000 & 3000 Series
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-02-2013, 10:11 AM
  3. BDP3200/12 wrong AR in MKV playback
    By MidnightManiac in forum Blu-ray: BDP2000 & 3000 Series
    Replies: 124
    Last Post: 07-23-2012, 01:43 AM
  4. recording in 40pfl6606h | What can be wrong
    By nirduek in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-13-2012, 06:01 AM
  5. BDP5100 and MKV - what am I doing wrong
    By slumdogs in forum Blu-ray: BDP5000 & 6000 Series
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-16-2011, 08:58 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •