Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    1
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    upate gone wrong

    i have just purchased a Philips 42PFL4208T/12 and the smart function updayed now i have no english apps and cannot resolve my problem

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 86,352, Level: 91
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 1,098
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengels Philips Blog
    Posts
    7,117
    Points
    86,352
    Level
    91
    Thanks
    208
    Thanked 361 Times in 316 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Hi,

    start SmartTV, press green button to choose your Country.

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Points: 45,603, Level: 66
    Level completed: 4%, Points required for next Level: 1,347
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,774
    Points
    45,603
    Level
    66
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 131 Times in 110 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    if that does not help you, please send a Photo of what you see.

    Thanks
    Thomas
    [many different Devices]-[many different Versions]-[Astra19,2°E/Cable Germany]-[50Mbit DSL]
    FAQ's, Tipps und Tricks etc

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 45,603, Level: 66
    Level completed: 4%, Points required for next Level: 1,347
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,774
    Points
    45,603
    Level
    66
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 131 Times in 110 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi

    any Updates?

    Thomas
    [many different Devices]-[many different Versions]-[Astra19,2°E/Cable Germany]-[50Mbit DSL]
    FAQ's, Tipps und Tricks etc

Similar Topics

  1. Wrong update :
    By Serg20 in forum TV: Software 2015 models and older
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-09-2014, 02:12 PM
  2. recording in 40pfl6606h | What can be wrong
    By nirduek in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-13-2012, 06:01 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •