Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 16, Level: 1
    Level completed: 31%, Points required for next Level: 34
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    16
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    no hdmi arc between 47pfl 7656 and htl 9100

    No hdmi arc.

    I activated easy link tv speakers: easy link auto and hdmi 1 arc on

    But when I turn on my tv it displays, changing to amplifier then I get an error: tv speakers active.

    And the light hdmi arc is blinking on HTL 9100.

    please help.

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 55,085, Level: 72
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 465
    Overall activity: 83.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,175
    Points
    55,085
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 199 Times in 178 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    make sure, you use the HDMI-ARC port - only one HDMI port has ARC.

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 16, Level: 1
    Level completed: 31%, Points required for next Level: 34
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    16
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi,

    make sure, you use the HDMI-ARC port - only one HDMI port has ARC.

    Toengel@Alex
    I do use the right port hdmi 1 / arc and even bought new philips hdmi cables to switch.

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 21,019, Level: 44
    Level completed: 30%, Points required for next Level: 631
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive10000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Ina's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    3,177
    Points
    21,019
    Level
    44
    Thanks
    44
    Thanked 105 Times in 88 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by ben zwirs View Post
    I do use the right port hdmi 1 / arc and even bought new philips hdmi cables to switch.

    Hi ben.

    Is the TV up to date with the latest software (14.105)?

    If you try to set EasyLink to On or EasyLink instead of EasyLink Autostart, does it work then?

    What TV source are you using when this happens?

    Best regards,
    Ina
    Forum Mod

Similar Topics

  1. HTL 9100 hdmi arc and easylink problem
    By Jeroen Peeters in forum Sound: Sound Bar (1.1 system)
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-21-2014, 12:47 PM
  2. Wall mount for HTL 9100
    By e-flat_schilke in forum Sound: Sound Hub (2.1 system)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-13-2014, 03:22 PM
  3. Charging SHB 9100
    By Vandarte in forum Sound: Other Models
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-11-2012, 10:15 AM
  4. 7606/7656 (42") - (Nintendo / Sega) HELP !!!!
    By iceraul in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-16-2012, 02:54 AM
  5. Problems 7606/7656 (Sound/Shutdowns....)
    By iceraul in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 12-14-2011, 09:04 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •