Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 937, Level: 7
    Level completed: 94%, Points required for next Level: 13
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    9
    Points
    937
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    KIJK not working since 2 days

    The app "KIJK" for missed programs of the channels sbs6, net5 and veronica (Netherlands) is suddenly not working anymore.

    When you click on a program to play, the following message appears:
    "Er is een fout opgetreden, probeer het later opnieuw, OK"
    (Error, please try again later)

    What can I do?

    Is it still working for anyone? Please try it...

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 16,203, Level: 38
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 247
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,633
    Points
    16,203
    Level
    38
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 29 Times in 28 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi there,

    just checked the KIJK App, it is working for me.
    Selecting "OP TV" > Vandaag > Veronica, shows me for Example > Two an a Half Men 16 mei 19:10-19:35.

    I can click on it and get more details.

    Can you please send me a more detailed description where it hangs on your Side?

    What TV do you use.

    Thomas
    Forum Mod

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 937, Level: 7
    Level completed: 94%, Points required for next Level: 13
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    9
    Points
    937
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    TV model: 40 pfl 6606 H

    Error when selecting a program of "gemist".

    When I click on "OP TV" i get the same error message.

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,595, Level: 69
    Level completed: 61%, Points required for next Level: 555
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,987
    Points
    50,595
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 171 Times in 153 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    which firmware version is installed currently on your TV?

    Toengel@Alex

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 937, Level: 7
    Level completed: 94%, Points required for next Level: 13
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    9
    Points
    937
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    software update: Q5551-0.14.104.0

  6. #6
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,595, Level: 69
    Level completed: 61%, Points required for next Level: 555
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,987
    Points
    50,595
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    150
    Thanked 171 Times in 153 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    you can try of course firmware 14.105 first (see support webpage).

    Toengel@Alex

  7. #7
    New Member
    Points: 937, Level: 7
    Level completed: 94%, Points required for next Level: 13
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    9
    Points
    937
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello,

    I installed this latest version, but didn't help...

  8. #8
    New Member
    Points: 12, Level: 1
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 38
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    1
    Points
    12
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Kijk not working since one week

    Same problem for me...already for one week by now.
    "Er is een probleem opgetreden, probeert u het later opnieuw" is the message that appears when trying to view any program via KIJK.
    Software is up-to-date and re-installation of firmware does not help.
    The other apps work fine.
    The modell of my TV is Philips 42PFL7676H.

Similar Topics

  1. My first 5 days with 47pfl6008s
    By thomasjohansen in forum TV: Software for the 6xx8 series
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-28-2014, 03:37 PM
  2. media connect website down...? For days on end...?
    By RachelP in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-16-2012, 03:56 AM
  3. wac700/05 taking days to boot up
    By thefishesfriendian in forum Sound: Other Wireless Audio Models
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-14-2011, 06:49 PM
  4. RTL xl app: content doesn't get updated last few days
    By rollufje in forum Smart TV: Software
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-14-2011, 06:54 PM
  5. Philips server not found (since some days)
    By Com-media in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-14-2010, 06:13 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •