Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 937, Level: 7
    Level completed: 94%, Points required for next Level: 13
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    9
    Points
    937
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    KIJK not working since 2 days

    The app "KIJK" for missed programs of the channels sbs6, net5 and veronica (Netherlands) is suddenly not working anymore.

    When you click on a program to play, the following message appears:
    "Er is een fout opgetreden, probeer het later opnieuw, OK"
    (Error, please try again later)

    What can I do?

    Is it still working for anyone? Please try it...

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 18,903, Level: 41
    Level completed: 95%, Points required for next Level: 47
    Overall activity: 99.7%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,828
    Points
    18,903
    Level
    41
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 41 Times in 38 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi there,

    just checked the KIJK App, it is working for me.
    Selecting "OP TV" > Vandaag > Veronica, shows me for Example > Two an a Half Men 16 mei 19:10-19:35.

    I can click on it and get more details.

    Can you please send me a more detailed description where it hangs on your Side?

    What TV do you use.

    Thomas

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 937, Level: 7
    Level completed: 94%, Points required for next Level: 13
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    9
    Points
    937
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    TV model: 40 pfl 6606 H

    Error when selecting a program of "gemist".

    When I click on "OP TV" i get the same error message.

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 53,578, Level: 71
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 472
    Overall activity: 87.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,086
    Points
    53,578
    Level
    71
    Thanks
    162
    Thanked 183 Times in 164 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    which firmware version is installed currently on your TV?

    Toengel@Alex

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 937, Level: 7
    Level completed: 94%, Points required for next Level: 13
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    9
    Points
    937
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    software update: Q5551-0.14.104.0

  6. #6
    Diamond Member
    Points: 53,578, Level: 71
    Level completed: 69%, Points required for next Level: 472
    Overall activity: 87.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,086
    Points
    53,578
    Level
    71
    Thanks
    162
    Thanked 183 Times in 164 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    you can try of course firmware 14.105 first (see support webpage).

    Toengel@Alex

  7. #7
    New Member
    Points: 937, Level: 7
    Level completed: 94%, Points required for next Level: 13
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    9
    Points
    937
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello,

    I installed this latest version, but didn't help...

  8. #8
    New Member
    Points: 12, Level: 1
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 38
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    1
    Points
    12
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Kijk not working since one week

    Same problem for me...already for one week by now.
    "Er is een probleem opgetreden, probeert u het later opnieuw" is the message that appears when trying to view any program via KIJK.
    Software is up-to-date and re-installation of firmware does not help.
    The other apps work fine.
    The modell of my TV is Philips 42PFL7676H.

Similar Topics

  1. My first 5 days with 47pfl6008s
    By thomasjohansen in forum TV: Software for the 6xx8 series
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-28-2014, 04:37 PM
  2. media connect website down...? For days on end...?
    By RachelP in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-16-2012, 04:56 AM
  3. wac700/05 taking days to boot up
    By thefishesfriendian in forum Sound: Other Wireless Audio Models
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-14-2011, 07:49 PM
  4. RTL xl app: content doesn't get updated last few days
    By rollufje in forum Smart TV: Software
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-14-2011, 07:54 PM
  5. Philips server not found (since some days)
    By Com-media in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-14-2010, 07:13 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •