Results 1 to 2 of 2
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    Points: 11,943, Level: 32
    Level completed: 99%, Points required for next Level: 7
    Overall activity: 64.0%
    New Achievement!Overdrive1 year registered10000 Experience Points
    Philips - Rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Thanked 65 Times in 61 Posts
    Rep Power

    How to enable Dropbox recording for 2 or more monitors (iOS)

    Dear Users,

    If you have 2 or more monitors, try the following to setup each monitor:

    1. Go to Settings>Online>Dropbox recording, make sure the status of Dropbox recording is On.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.png 
Views:	100 
Size:	102.2 KB 
ID:	2617Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2.png 
Views:	101 
Size:	97.4 KB 
ID:	2618

    2. Go to Dropbox>Dropbox settings, press the “ON/OFF” button twice to reset. Make sure the “Enabled” status is “ON” before you quit.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	3.png 
Views:	76 
Size:	67.1 KB 
ID:	2619Click image for larger version. 

Name:	4.png 
Views:	77 
Size:	69.0 KB 
ID:	2620

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	5.png 
Views:	67 
Size:	55.8 KB 
ID:	2621

    3. There will be a pop up window for Dropbox login, input your Dropbox account and password.

    4. You will receive the alert of this monitor after link to Dropbox successfully.

    5. Follow the step 1-4 to set up other monitors.

    If above solution does not work, please delete your monitors and setup again. Make sure all your monitors finish setup process before linking them to Dropbox.

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team
    Last edited by Philips - Rafal; 06-17-2014 at 09:02 AM.

  2. #2
    Points: 6,946, Level: 24
    Level completed: 80%, Points required for next Level: 104
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    New Achievement!Overdrive5000 Experience Points3 months registered
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Thanked 19 Times in 19 Posts
    Rep Power
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Similar Topics

  1. Lost all my monitors and they can do not come back
    By Md72 in forum Apps: In.Sight Wireless Monitor and In.Sight App
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-21-2015, 01:37 PM
  2. Firmware update for monitors?
    By PaulDonovan in forum Apps: In.Sight Wireless Monitor and In.Sight App
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-21-2015, 01:35 PM
  3. How to upgrade if I cannot see my Monitors on the App
    By ulisescoronel in forum Apps: In.Sight Wireless Monitor and In.Sight App
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-07-2013, 09:13 AM
  4. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-08-2012, 01:32 PM
  5. enable menu's from TV
    By patrick in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-03-2011, 06:51 PM


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts