Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 33, Level: 1
    Level completed: 66%, Points required for next Level: 17
    Overall activity: 7.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    33
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    New 55" 7109 model TV alltime needs restarts

    If i using youtube or zoomby then one time all stops and only helps plug power off and on.
    Software is updated and tried usinf wifi and lan cable .
    Help

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 17,624, Level: 40
    Level completed: 47%, Points required for next Level: 426
    Overall activity: 99.6%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,765
    Points
    17,624
    Level
    40
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 39 Times in 36 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    when does that happen?
    Which Firmware is installed on your TV?

    Regards
    Thomas

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 33, Level: 1
    Level completed: 66%, Points required for next Level: 17
    Overall activity: 7.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    33
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Its happened all days. TV is buyed 1 week ago.
    Software is updated, version 012.002.028.128

    Thanks for help.
    Kalle

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 17,624, Level: 40
    Level completed: 47%, Points required for next Level: 426
    Overall activity: 99.6%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,765
    Points
    17,624
    Level
    40
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 39 Times in 36 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    please explain exactly what you do to make the TV reboot.
    I do need an exact description.

    Thank You
    Thomas

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 33, Level: 1
    Level completed: 66%, Points required for next Level: 17
    Overall activity: 7.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    33
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi.

    If i using smart tv apps ( like yoytube, zoomby, i contcert ) then this apps sometimes stopped and self restarting. Somtimes this apps stopped and TV stopped to. Then the remote control does not work and only helps plug power off and on. If i watching only TV channels with an external set-top box then all works good. Someting is wrong with smart TV. I use an optical cable to the Internet 100M/100M

Similar Topics

  1. Experience thread - FW v012.002.013.128 – for 7109 Series - 2014
    By Philips - Ina in forum TV: Software for the 7xx9 series
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-03-2014, 03:42 PM
  2. Technical feedback - FW v012.002.013.128 – 5709-5909 / 64x9-69x9 / 7109 Series - 2014
    By Philips - Ina in forum TV: Software 2014 models (feedback template)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-03-2014, 03:42 PM
  3. 42PFL4307 restarts
    By Liryc in forum TV: Software 2012 models
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-13-2013, 04:28 AM
  4. MCM7 Always restarts
    By DannyBoy in forum Sound: Mini/Micro Audio System Product Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-29-2012, 05:50 AM
  5. I can't find TV LED 42" model 42PFL4007 with my Galaxy S2 MyRemote APP
    By matiasggg in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for Android)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-17-2012, 03:30 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •