Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 18, Level: 1
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 32
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    18
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    network is currently not available please try again later

    i am having trouble and for some reason cannot connect to my wifi and keeps saying network is currently not available please try again later when i press the netflix or any of the online apps. i have a 400 series LED-LCD 120PMR HD1080p smart tv. i am connected to the wifi and my apps are not woking

  2. #2
    New Member
    Points: 18, Level: 1
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 32
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    18
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    my home network keeps saying fail

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 18, Level: 1
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 32
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    18
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    how do i download more apps. i want huhu

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 28,048, Level: 51
    Level completed: 46%, Points required for next Level: 602
    Overall activity: 40.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,143
    Points
    28,048
    Level
    51
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 66 Times in 57 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    first of all, does your Network work now?
    2nd, which TV exactly do you own?
    3rd, in which Country do you live?

    Thomas
    [many different Devices]-[many different Versions]-[Astra19,2°E/Cable Germany]-[50Mbit DSL]

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-12-2014, 12:42 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-23-2013, 08:44 AM
  3. Network
    By zoki.mih in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-27-2012, 02:13 PM
  4. myremote wont work via a network switch on wifi network
    By glendalf81 in forum TV Remote Control and Ambilight Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-30-2012, 08:43 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-02-2012, 01:48 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •