Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 20, Level: 1
    Level completed: 39%, Points required for next Level: 30
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    20
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    help - HTL3120/12

    hello
    I bought a soundbar HTL3120/12 and I already have a TV 37PFL7605H/12.
    They are connected with COAX.
    Can I these two devices turn on / shut down, VOL +, VOL-
    with one remote control of the TV (EasyLink)?
    Now it does not work.

    thanks

  2. #2
    Silver Member
    Points: 2,927, Level: 15
    Level completed: 59%, Points required for next Level: 123
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    129
    Points
    2,927
    Level
    15
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Hi, as I know, your expectation should be working with HDMI ARC connection only.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 20, Level: 1
    Level completed: 39%, Points required for next Level: 30
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    20
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks for replies.
    I get it.

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 7,023, Level: 24
    Level completed: 95%, Points required for next Level: 27
    Overall activity: 99.8%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!3 months registeredOverdrive5000 Experience Points
    Philips - Rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,149
    Points
    7,023
    Level
    24
    Thanks
    27
    Thanked 44 Times in 41 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Users,

    There is no active discussion on this topic for quite some time. Therefore, we have closed this topic for the moment. In case you want to discuss further, you may start a new topic or send me a PM to re-open the topic.

    Thanks for your understanding in advance!

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team

Similar Topics

  1. HTL3120 "ERR" message
    By julian24110 in forum Sound: Sound Bar (1.1 system)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-14-2014, 09:19 AM
  2. HTL3120 problem with digital optical connection
    By Celtickev in forum Sound: Home Cinema Sound
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-13-2014, 02:03 PM
  3. HTL3120 and active subwoofer
    By dabaq in forum Sound: Home Cinema Sound
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-02-2013, 03:57 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •