Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    1
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    htb3510 cannot change subtitle character set

    Hello there,

    I have tried to follow steps in the manual to change subtitle character set:

    1. Press 'OPTIONS' on the remote control .
    2. Press the Navigation buttons to select [Character Set].
    3. Press OK.
    4. Select the character set and press OK.

    However when I press option button, there no [Character Set] option for me so I cannot move forward. Can you please advise how to solve this problem.

    Thanks in advance.

    - Šimon

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 8,540, Level: 27
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 210
    Overall activity: 99.8%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive5000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,443
    Points
    8,540
    Level
    27
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 50 Times in 47 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hello,

    Please reset your player to factory settings and check again.

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Points: 8,540, Level: 27
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 210
    Overall activity: 99.8%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive5000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    1,443
    Points
    8,540
    Level
    27
    Thanks
    29
    Thanked 50 Times in 47 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Users,

    There is no active discussion on this topic for quite some time. Therefore, we have closed this topic for the moment. In case you want to discuss further, you may start a new topic or send me a PM to re-open the topic.

    Thanks for your understanding in advance!

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team

Similar Topics

  1. HTB3510/98 cannot display SRT subtitle
    By Melson in forum Blu-ray: HTS Series
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-18-2014, 07:59 AM
  2. htb3510/98 no subtitle
    By e_mcsquare in forum Blu-ray: HTS Series
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-03-2014, 02:27 PM
  3. Subtitle character size on a 40PFL7007H
    By marcveen in forum TV: Software 2012 models
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-16-2013, 09:09 AM
  4. Subtitle character size.
    By marcveen in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-16-2013, 09:03 AM
  5. Change character on 40pfl5507k/12
    By slobadaca in forum TV: 3D
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-06-2013, 04:52 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •