Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 18, Level: 1
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 32
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    18
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    3D doesn't work

    The 3D function doesn't work on my TV. It uses the passive technology, but when I see a 3D movie on YouTube or convert 2D to 3D i still see the "double" when I take on my 3D glasses.

    In my cellar I have a Samsung with Active 3D glasses and this works well. Is there a problem with the glasses?

    I have a 42PFT6309/12

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 21,019, Level: 44
    Level completed: 30%, Points required for next Level: 631
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive10000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Ina's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    3,177
    Points
    21,019
    Level
    44
    Thanks
    44
    Thanked 105 Times in 88 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Albert Henrik View Post
    The 3D function doesn't work on my TV. It uses the passive technology, but when I see a 3D movie on YouTube or convert 2D to 3D i still see the "double" when I take on my 3D glasses.

    In my cellar I have a Samsung with Active 3D glasses and this works well. Is there a problem with the glasses?

    I have a 42PFT6309/12

    Hi Albert Henrik,

    For this issue, please contact your local customer service team and quote article ID02719, plus your TV model number and serial number.

    http://www.support.philips.com/suppo..._selector.jsp?
    Select your country and preferred language, then Contact.

    Best regards,
    Ina
    Forum Mod

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 42, Level: 1
    Level completed: 84%, Points required for next Level: 8
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!7 days registered

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    3
    Points
    42
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    i have the exact same tv, 3d is not functioning. must be some setting maybe

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 21,019, Level: 44
    Level completed: 30%, Points required for next Level: 631
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive10000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Ina's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    3,177
    Points
    21,019
    Level
    44
    Thanks
    44
    Thanked 105 Times in 88 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by coc0nut View Post
    i have the exact same tv, 3d is not functioning. must be some setting maybe

    Hi coc0nut,

    Please see my response above.

    Best regards,
    Ina
    Forum Mod

Similar Topics

  1. HDNM/PNM just doesn't work
    By martytv in forum TV: Software 2012 models
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-18-2014, 02:43 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-20-2013, 06:08 PM
  3. car radio doesn't work
    By selina in forum Apps: Audio Apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-15-2013, 02:37 AM
  4. Computer can see TV, WMC doesn't work
    By drankon in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 10:51 AM
  5. 37PFL8605K/02 doesn't work
    By Lord Vader in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for Android)
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-22-2011, 07:51 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •