Results 1 to 5 of 5
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 21, Level: 1
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 29
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    21
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    sound bar HTL5110F7 remote RC 31A-T1

    I would like to have the code (3 numbers) for the remote control for operate witch an another universal remote( in canada)
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 6,497, Level: 23
    Level completed: 90%, Points required for next Level: 53
    Overall activity: 99.6%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!5000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Sarka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    588
    Points
    6,497
    Level
    23
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 16 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hello Balzac,

    Can you have a look at the following link? It is probably what you are looking for.
    http://www.p4c.philips.com/cgi-bin/d...?slg=EN&scy=US

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 21, Level: 1
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 29
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    2
    Points
    21
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I am sorry,this adress for the code don't give my model of sound bar: HTL5110F7 remote ? RC-31A T1?
    Thanks

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 6,497, Level: 23
    Level completed: 90%, Points required for next Level: 53
    Overall activity: 99.6%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!5000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Sarka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    588
    Points
    6,497
    Level
    23
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 16 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hello Balzac,

    Can you please provide more details about your question? You have mentioned two remote controls which is the other one?

    Thank you.

    Kind regards,
    Sarka

  5. #5
    Moderator
    Points: 6,497, Level: 23
    Level completed: 90%, Points required for next Level: 53
    Overall activity: 99.6%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!5000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Sarka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    588
    Points
    6,497
    Level
    23
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 16 Times in 16 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Users,

    There is no active discussion on this topic for quite some time. Therefore, we may close the topic for the moment. In case you want to discuss further, you may start a new topic or send me a PM to re-open the topic.

    Thanks for your understanding in advance!

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team

Similar Topics

  1. HTS 3541 - HDMI ARC- HTS Volume 30 sound with xbox great watching tv sound very soft!
    By WhoKnowsIT in forum Sound: Immersive Sound (5.1 system)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-03-2013, 02:39 PM
  2. 46PFL9706K, DLNA, 2 sound tracks: No Sound played
    By Chew in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-10-2013, 08:03 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-19-2012, 09:13 PM
  4. connect TV sound on Sound Home Cinéma
    By pat42 in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-24-2012, 05:21 PM
  5. 42PFL7666K/02 IR-Remote Code InputSat not working (Harmony remote)
    By Peter Walker in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-20-2011, 04:47 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •