Results 1 to 7 of 7
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 195, Level: 2
    Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 55
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    4
    Points
    195
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    philips 22pfh4109/88

    I bought philips 22pfh4109/88 and when I use it as computer monitor the picture is not on a full screen (the picture format is reduce on all sides). How I can set the picture from my computer to be on full screen?

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 20,566, Level: 43
    Level completed: 80%, Points required for next Level: 184
    Overall activity: 99.4%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,921
    Points
    20,566
    Level
    43
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 48 Times in 43 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    what screen Resolution have you set on the PC?
    What Picture Mode have you select on the TV?

    Regards
    Thomas

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 195, Level: 2
    Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 55
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    4
    Points
    195
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi Thomas.

    I use:

    1920 x 1080 Screen resolution on my PC
    Computer Picture mode on the TV

    Regards.
    Riste



    Quote Originally Posted by Philips - Thomas View Post
    Hi,

    what screen Resolution have you set on the PC?
    What Picture Mode have you select on the TV?

    Regards
    Thomas

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 195, Level: 2
    Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 55
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    4
    Points
    195
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Some one to help me??

  5. #5
    Moderator
    Points: 845, Level: 7
    Level completed: 48%, Points required for next Level: 105
    Overall activity: 99.3%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!500 Experience Points31 days registered
    Philips - Christian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    77
    Points
    845
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi Riste,

    I'm going to need a little more information from you. Would you be able to tell me the current SW version on the TV as well as what Operating System you are using? (For instance Windows 8).

    Also please check your overscan settings in the nvidia system control or the ATI manager.

    To check what the latest SW version is you can click on Home > Settings > Software Settings > Current Software info.

    Best,
    Christian
    Last edited by Philips - Christian; 11-03-2014 at 12:38 PM.

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 195, Level: 2
    Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 55
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    4
    Points
    195
    Level
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Philips - Christian View Post
    Hi Riste,

    I'm going to need a little more information from you. Would you be able to tell me the current SW version on the TV as well as what Operating System you are using? (For instance Windows 8).

    Also please check your overscan settings in the nvidia system control or the ATI manager.

    To check what the latest SW version is you can click on Home > Settings > Software Settings > Current Software info.

    Best,
    Christian

    Hi Christian.

    I'm using Windows 7 Professional.

    SW: Release Version: TPN149E_003.230.000.000
    PQ Version: PQ V0.0001 2013115

    Thanks.

    Best regards.
    Riste

  7. #7
    Diamond Member
    Points: 55,171, Level: 72
    Level completed: 75%, Points required for next Level: 379
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,182
    Points
    55,171
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 199 Times in 178 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    FW 3.240 is online...

    Toengel@Alex

Similar Topics

  1. 22PFH4109/88 USB Recording DVB-C
    By blesio in forum TV: USB-recording
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-14-2014, 09:03 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •