Results 1 to 7 of 7

Topic: Cinema 21/9

  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 1,286, Level: 9
    Level completed: 68%, Points required for next Level: 64
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    4
    Points
    1,286
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Cinema 21/9

    Please help
    I have a Philips 56PFL9954H/12, and i would like to use Philips app Myremote, but i can not get the app to find my tv, anyone who know what the problem is...?
    I offcourse have nettv in my tv, and i have enable jointspace on tv.
    Thank you

  2. #2
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,951, Level: 12
    Level completed: 34%, Points required for next Level: 199
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Italy / FVG
    Posts
    101
    Points
    1,951
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    did you update your TV to the latest FW?
    I had the same problem, then fixed by updating my TV.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 1,286, Level: 9
    Level completed: 68%, Points required for next Level: 64
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    4
    Points
    1,286
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes i have the latest Q5492-0.26.78.0 from 09/07/2010

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,311, Level: 69
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 839
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,965
    Points
    50,311
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 169 Times in 151 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    did you activate jointSpace?

    Toengel@Alex

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 1,286, Level: 9
    Level completed: 68%, Points required for next Level: 64
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    4
    Points
    1,286
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes i have activated jointspace

  6. #6
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,311, Level: 69
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 839
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,965
    Points
    50,311
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 169 Times in 151 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    hmm - and Net TV is working? Your MyRemote-App-Device is in the same LAN/WLAN?

    Toengel@Alex

  7. #7
    New Member
    Points: 1,286, Level: 9
    Level completed: 68%, Points required for next Level: 64
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    4
    Points
    1,286
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes net tv working,and same wlan, but now i think it is the router that is the problem, mayby something about security ...

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •