Results 1 to 7 of 7
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 1,168, Level: 9
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 182
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredTagger Second Class1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    4
    Points
    1,168
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Exclamation Photos (*jpg) from HDD

    37PFL9604H/12.
    I connected a NFTS external harddik by using the USB port on my TV. I can scroll through the menus and see jpg-files. Unfortunately I can't display them on the TV. There is one exception, a Microsoft example photo with water lilies (800x600). Does anyone had the same experience, or looking a little bit the same?

    Thanks in advance in replying.
    Last edited by Pi3,14; 06-18-2011 at 05:08 PM. Reason: wrong spelling

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 47,594, Level: 67
    Level completed: 46%, Points required for next Level: 756
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience Points25000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,698
    Points
    47,594
    Level
    67
    Thanks
    112
    Thanked 118 Times in 105 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    did you already installed the latest firmware update (only available on the website, version 26.78).

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 1,168, Level: 9
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 182
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredTagger Second Class1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    4
    Points
    1,168
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    firmware

    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi,

    did you already installed the latest firmware update (only available on the website, version 26.78).

    Toengel@Alex
    Yes I did the firmware upgrade already. So, version 26.078 is already installend.

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 1,168, Level: 9
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 182
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredTagger Second Class1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    4
    Points
    1,168
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Is there anyone out there that recognize this problem?

  5. #5
    Gold Member
    Points: 1,885, Level: 12
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 265
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    276
    Points
    1,885
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    hi can you post such a Photo here? you can use www.abload.de to share the photo.

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Points: 72,930, Level: 83
    Level completed: 88%, Points required for next Level: 220
    Overall activity: 69.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation First ClassTagger First Class50000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran
    Philips's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    841
    Points
    72,930
    Level
    83
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 15 Times in 13 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Pi3,14,

    Please check your personal messages.


    Regards,
    ThEg
    Forum Mod

  7. #7
    New Member
    Points: 1,168, Level: 9
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 182
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredTagger Second Class1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    4
    Points
    1,168
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    After re-connect my external harddisk to the TV all photos could be seen. I really don't know what went wrong. Anyway thank you for replying.

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •