Results 1 to 8 of 8
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 1,182, Level: 9
    Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 168
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5
    Points
    1,182
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    32PFL5605H sorting Programs

    Hello,

    i just have buyed a 32PFL5605H TV. I have done the first installation on analogue Programs. The Program List starts with Program 3, the first und the second one are not installed.

    How can I place one of the installed Programs on one of this not installed places?

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 51,383, Level: 70
    Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 1,167
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    6,033
    Points
    51,383
    Level
    70
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 174 Times in 155 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    press the button top of the cursor cross - go to the channel list, press option button (the one below the cursor cross) and press the item for moving the channel...

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 1,182, Level: 9
    Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 168
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5
    Points
    1,182
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Yes this I have already done with the installed programs, listing begins at number 3, number 1 und 2 are not in the channel list!!

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 51,383, Level: 70
    Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 1,167
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    6,033
    Points
    51,383
    Level
    70
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 174 Times in 155 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    try to switch to the complete list (not favorite list).

    Toengel@Alex

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 1,182, Level: 9
    Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 168
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5
    Points
    1,182
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Ok, i will try this, but i thnik I'm already in the complete list.

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 1,182, Level: 9
    Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 168
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5
    Points
    1,182
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    So i have tried with the complete list, but so i have wrote above, i were in the complete list, this list starts at number 3, so i can't sort programs ti number 1 and 2.

    Any other ideas?

  7. #7
    New Member
    Points: 1,182, Level: 9
    Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 168
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5
    Points
    1,182
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi at all,

    sio I have found a solution. Instead of using cursor buttons to move Programs i have used the numerical keys e.g. 001 to move a program to Pplace 1. It is nessecery to use all 3 Numbers eg. 010.

    Thanks all for your help.

  8. #8
    Diamond Member
    Points: 51,383, Level: 70
    Level completed: 17%, Points required for next Level: 1,167
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    6,033
    Points
    51,383
    Level
    70
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 174 Times in 155 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    ahh - good to know...

    Toengel@Alex

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •