Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 851, Level: 7
    Level completed: 51%, Points required for next Level: 99
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    6
    Points
    851
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Can't find MyRemote at Android Market

    I searched for Philips MyRemote at the Android Market on my phone but I can't find it. My phone is a Samsung Galaxy Europa i5500. Where to find it?

  2. #2
    Platinum Member
    Points: 10,384, Level: 30
    Level completed: 73%, Points required for next Level: 166
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran10000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    591
    Points
    10,384
    Level
    30
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    4

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 851, Level: 7
    Level completed: 51%, Points required for next Level: 99
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    6
    Points
    851
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I found that one, but it says 'This item is not compatible with your device'. I have Android 2.1 as it requires so I can't see the problem.

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 10,484, Level: 30
    Level completed: 89%, Points required for next Level: 66
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!OverdriveVeteran10000 Experience Points
    Philips - QK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    884
    Points
    10,484
    Level
    30
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 34 Times in 30 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Hanskuh,

    Thanks for letting us know your problem.
    Regrettably, we do not support the screen resolution of 320*240 in the app. This is why you get this message.

    Thanks for your understanding in advance.

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team
    Forum Mod

Similar Topics

  1. MyRemote on Sony Tablet S doesn't find MCi900
    By piet in forum Sound: Streamium MCi series (MCi900| Mci8080| MCi730| MCi500| MCi298)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-02-2011, 05:27 PM
  2. Wishlist MyRemote for Android
    By rowa in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for Android)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-16-2011, 07:41 AM
  3. Android 1.5 and MyRemote needed!
    By ShadowDrone in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for Android)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-15-2011, 08:16 AM
  4. MyRemote for Android 2.2 Froyo
    By alavela in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for Android)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-25-2011, 03:06 PM
  5. Some important details are missing in description in Android Market
    By Toengel in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for Android)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-30-2011, 01:56 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •