Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #16
    New Member
    Points: 961, Level: 8
    Level completed: 6%, Points required for next Level: 189
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Düsseldorf / GERMANY
    Posts
    3
    Points
    961
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I have today Chatted with Support.
    They have say:

    Channel Software is coming in next few months also for consumers.
    At the moment give's only Beta Version for Technicans and Shop owners.

    I hope in the next Moth. Because i have over 4000Channels know after search :-(

    Have a nice day

  2. #17
    New Member
    Points: 853, Level: 7
    Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 97
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1
    Points
    853
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Good news. waiting for software with my 37PFL6606H

  3. #18
    Gold Member
    Points: 1,885, Level: 12
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 265
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    276
    Points
    1,885
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    so you did chat with the german chat support?
    i had a chat with them also about my 32" 6606 and they told me that i have to contact expert as it wont come to endusers....

  4. #19
    New Member
    Points: 890, Level: 7
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 60
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Rome, Italy
    Posts
    2
    Points
    890
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello Thomas
    I have a 37PF9731D10 TV set, and I search a method to edit the channel list from a PC.
    There is the possibility to have the record format of the list?
    In the case, I can code a program free to Philips community.

    Thanks in advance

    Luigi

  5. #20
    New Member
    Points: 450, Level: 4
    Level completed: 50%, Points required for next Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    5
    Points
    450
    Level
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi, any update on Philips Channel Editor ? Where is it available?

  6. #21
    New Member
    Points: 315, Level: 3
    Level completed: 65%, Points required for next Level: 35
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Delft, Netherlands
    Posts
    6
    Points
    315
    Level
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi all,

    I'm going to be a bit desperate. Due to the huge amount of installed satellite channels, is the search for the correct channel like searching for a needle in a haystack.

    Does anyone know if there is (possibly third party) software available to edit the list on the PC or Mac? Or is there an app that can do that?

    Can anyone from Philips tell me if there are plans to develop something? If yes: when is something to be expected?

    Thanks

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •