Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 37 of 37
  1. #31
    New Member
    Points: 532, Level: 5
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    UAE, Abu Dhabi
    Posts
    5
    Points
    532
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I too have problem with tune in radio.. it freeze

    non of the options are working.

  2. #32
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,533, Level: 10
    Level completed: 92%, Points required for next Level: 17
    Overall activity: 15.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Buenos Aires/Argentina
    Posts
    10
    Points
    1,533
    Level
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I have problems with tune in too. when I select play, app show play start, but nothing happen, no sound,no nothing

  3. #33
    New Member
    Points: 532, Level: 5
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    UAE, Abu Dhabi
    Posts
    5
    Points
    532
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Still my Itunes not working, apps starts and freez, left hand menus are there, right side initiallt shows loading then empty screen
    please help

  4. #34
    New Member
    Points: 482, Level: 5
    Level completed: 32%, Points required for next Level: 68
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered250 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Traunwalchen, Bavaria
    Posts
    1
    Points
    482
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Same with my 32PFL7695K/02. Tunein-app starts, but the streams never start.
    Tune.fm is working.
    Problem occurs a few days before.

  5. #35
    New Member
    Points: 1,175, Level: 9
    Level completed: 13%, Points required for next Level: 175
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredNew Achievement!1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Athens/Greece
    Posts
    4
    Points
    1,175
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello,same with my 46PFL8605H/12 (latest sw 140.47.0). Tunein-app starts, but the streams never start.Tune.fm is working.
    Problem occurs a few days before.

  6. #36
    New Member
    Points: 122, Level: 1
    Level completed: 72%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!31 days registered100 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    3
    Points
    122
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hello, the TuneIn application is great, but there is one problem: it has not been updated soon. There are quite a few new stations I see at nettv.radiotime.com , when I open the address with my computer, but those stations are missing in my Philips TV - 42PFL4307H/12.

  7. #37
    New Member
    Points: 974, Level: 8
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 176
    Overall activity: 20.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Gjern, Danmark
    Posts
    7
    Points
    974
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by 42PFL4307H/12 View Post
    Hello, the TuneIn application is great, but there is one problem: it has not been updated soon. There are quite a few new stations I see at nettv.radiotime.com , when I open the address with my computer, but those stations are missing in my Philips TV - 42PFL4307H/12.
    It is because the TV doesn't support as many formats as your computer, so f.ex. wma-streams won't be shown or played if shown in your presets.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •