Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #16
    New Member
    Points: 1,013, Level: 8
    Level completed: 32%, Points required for next Level: 137
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Doctor9fan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Bolton, Manchester, UK
    Posts
    9
    Points
    1,013
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Spoke too soon, while disc 2 & 4 now seem to play disc 1 & 3 still don't load, also none of the extras will load as everything just freezes, can't move or do anything.

  2. #17
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,083
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    5
    disconnected internet already?

  3. #18
    New Member
    Points: 1,013, Level: 8
    Level completed: 32%, Points required for next Level: 137
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Doctor9fan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Bolton, Manchester, UK
    Posts
    9
    Points
    1,013
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    That did work although the 4 disc's extras still freeze; I click on the feature I want to watch but nothing happens apart from everything freezing.

  4. #19
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,083
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    5
    for blu-ray disc, there s sometimes issue with the BD-live content. Imagine some of the content there is java for example and Blu-ray player does not read java originally...that's why some content cannot be played...

    So when your device is connected to internet, it has a greater chance to hv playability issue...

    see if this still persists without wifi dongle or Ethernet cable...

  5. #20
    New Member
    Points: 1,013, Level: 8
    Level completed: 32%, Points required for next Level: 137
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Doctor9fan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Bolton, Manchester, UK
    Posts
    9
    Points
    1,013
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    The freezing still persists without the ethernet cable, the extra I want to watch is the Gag reel.

  6. #21
    Moderator
    Points: 10,990, Level: 31
    Level completed: 63%, Points required for next Level: 260
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience Points
    Philips - Remko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    555
    Points
    10,990
    Level
    31
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear doctor9fan,

    We have ordered the disc already some while ago but until today we have not received it yet. Once we
    have the disc we will test it and come back to you with our testing results.

    Regards
    Forum Mod

  7. #22
    New Member
    Points: 834, Level: 7
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 116
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Nottingham
    Posts
    1
    Points
    834
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Fringe Series 3 playback issues

    We have had exactly the same problem on our player BDP7500BL/12. It has the latest firmware and I've reported it to support. hopefully they'll fix the problem soon.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •