Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 961, Level: 8
    Level completed: 6%, Points required for next Level: 189
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Düsseldorf / GERMANY
    Posts
    3
    Points
    961
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Angry over 3000 Chanells Help Me please.....

    I took yesterday on 10/10/2011 after 3 months waiting time 55pfl7606k/02 finally get my TV.
    I still wanted to buy for my business and also for my parents and siblings too. BUT

    Everything looks great. However, I have some big problems. Hotline could not help myself.

    1.Problem:
    I have connected four satellites. After completion of tuning, he finds more than 3,000 programs.
    Now I do not want it stores the encrypted channels and analog channels.
    But nowhere could I find this setting.

    2.Problem
    I would like to make several favorites list and divide by eg News, sports, children's channels, movie channels, etc. ....
    I think only a Favorite list.

    3.Problem
    I would like to edit all channels when nothing works on my PC and save station lists.

    I would be very happy if someone could help or give ideas or tips would be?
    Otherwise I am going to give the TV back.

    Grus

    Etem: Mad:: Mad:

  2. #2
    Gold Member
    Points: 1,885, Level: 12
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 265
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    276
    Points
    1,885
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    you should buy an external Sat. Receiver. i know from Kathrein f.e. that they give you the opportunity to edit the Channel List. But! there is a Tool available to retailers which offers them the option to sort channels on a PC also for this TV.
    You should simply ask your Retailer about it. (its not available to endusers)

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 961, Level: 8
    Level completed: 6%, Points required for next Level: 189
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Düsseldorf / GERMANY
    Posts
    3
    Points
    961
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks for the information

Similar Topics

  1. Phillips 3000 can't access Home menu.
    By nimmy1 in forum Blu-ray: BDP2000 & 3000 Series
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-21-2011, 01:24 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •