Results 1 to 5 of 5

Topic: no HBBTV

  1. #1
    Gold Member
    Points: 4,927, Level: 20
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 123
    Overall activity: 13.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    382
    Points
    4,927
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    no HBBTV

    Philips, No HBBTV on my 367PFL8605/H12

    On the Dutch Nederland 2 HD Channel HBBTV is available, see:
    http://www.digitalekabeltelevisie.nl/nieuws/

    However it is not presented via my tv. Please solve or state why i cannot see this!

  2. #2
    Gold Member
    Points: 4,927, Level: 20
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 123
    Overall activity: 13.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    382
    Points
    4,927
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Well Philips reaction please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. #3
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,084, Level: 8
    Level completed: 67%, Points required for next Level: 66
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    58
    Points
    1,084
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    I think HBBtv is available in 2011 ranges tv. It is not available in 2010 ranges tv in many ocassions. See the next link:
    http://www.supportforum.philips.com/...605-have-hbbtv
    Last edited by xMen; 10-14-2011 at 04:23 PM.

  4. #4
    Gold Member
    Points: 4,927, Level: 20
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 123
    Overall activity: 13.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    382
    Points
    4,927
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Well, Philips??? What are you going to do about this??? Please upgrade to the needed webbrowser in the 2010-models. My tv is ONLY one years old... so I expect an update so I can also see HBBtv. Anyone from Philips with an answer on this!????

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 917, Level: 7
    Level completed: 84%, Points required for next Level: 33
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    3
    Points
    917
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Erikrijnders View Post
    Well, Philips??? What are you going to do about this??? Please upgrade to the needed webbrowser in the 2010-models. My tv is ONLY one years old... so I expect an update so I can also see HBBtv. Anyone from Philips with an answer on this!????

    Still not an answer from Philips??

Similar Topics

  1. HBBTV Dutch Channels
    By Erikrijnders in forum Smart TV: HbbTV
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-17-2011, 04:00 PM
  2. Philips 7605 have hbbtv?
    By exitido in forum Smart TV: HbbTV
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-16-2011, 09:17 AM
  3. hbbtv not working
    By wulf in forum Smart TV: HbbTV
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-2011, 06:04 AM
  4. Project SHE: Simple HbbTV Editor
    By smart in forum Smart TV: User Interface
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-29-2011, 07:12 PM
  5. HbbTV
    By TV_Junky in forum Smart TV: HbbTV
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-22-2011, 07:31 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •