Results 1 to 6 of 6
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 904, Level: 7
    Level completed: 77%, Points required for next Level: 46
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2
    Points
    904
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Post SpeechMike Air Configuration help?

    Dear All ,

    I Have Speechmike Air 3020 device and i need to know how i can deal with the audio files it creates using the SDK .
    The SDK only deal with configurations of the device but there is no description of how to deal with the created audio file in my application .

    I hope someone can help.
    thanx.

  2. #2
    Silver Member
    Points: 2,031, Level: 12
    Level completed: 61%, Points required for next Level: 119
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    65
    Points
    2,031
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    5
    Sorry, what is the link here with Philips? This forum is only for Philips prducts....

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 904, Level: 7
    Level completed: 77%, Points required for next Level: 46
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2
    Points
    904
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Post @Cookie

    this is a philips product too
    Philips SPEECHMIKE AIR 3020.

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 52,948, Level: 71
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 1,102
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,079
    Points
    52,948
    Level
    71
    Thanks
    160
    Thanked 181 Times in 162 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    can you please post a link to the product page so that others can find out more information regarding your device?

    Toengel@Alex

  5. #5
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,083
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    6
    agree with Toengel.
    so i briefly search the alias "SPEECHMIKE AIR 3020" through google, and i couldn't find results in philips website...

    maybe a model number may help...

  6. #6
    Moderator
    Points: 3,802, Level: 17
    Level completed: 88%, Points required for next Level: 48
    Overall activity: 20.0%
    Achievements:
    Tagger Second Class1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran
    Philips - Andrea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    169
    Points
    3,802
    Level
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi Adel Gad,

    I have had a look into this for you, and unfortunately the dictation device you have (LFH3020 series) is not supported in our Sound Forum.

    However, I have found the user guide (p16 may be useful) with advice on uploading your recordings using the Device Control Centre on your PC/ Laptop. Here is the link to the .pdf user guide:
    http://www.dictation.philips.com/ind...CC=UK#lic-code

    Otherwise, we do have a specialist department who can help you further with regards to using the application with your SpeechMike Air: http://www.dictation.philips.com/index.php?id=67&CC=UK

    I hope this helps you

    Kindest regards,
    Andrea
    Forum Mod

Similar Topics

  1. Fritzbox Priority Configuration
    By GuinnessTrinker in forum Smart TV: Installation
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-18-2011, 02:35 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-12-2011, 10:57 AM
  3. [Wish] Add audio delay configuration from option menu also to main configuration
    By Toengel in forum Blu-ray: Share Your Wish List and Insights
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-21-2011, 04:44 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •