Results 1 to 6 of 6
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 928, Level: 7
    Level completed: 89%, Points required for next Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Posts
    4
    Points
    928
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Exclamation 47PFL7606H - Replaces Digital Channels

    Hi.
    I have the following Philips TV 47PFL7606H - Q5551_0.14.76.0.

    On initial setup, I got digital channels (DVB-C) except 7 channels (466 MHz, Speed 6820, QAM 128).

    I could use manual search and find missing channels. But when I clicked Save button and TV informed me that channels have been saved, I found that TV just replaced current channels from 314 MHz (Speed 6820, QAM 128).

    Then I could use manual search, find channels from 314 Mhz and save but only above 466 MHz.

    Please advise how to append channels from manual search.

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 47,673, Level: 67
    Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 677
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience Points25000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,706
    Points
    47,673
    Level
    67
    Thanks
    112
    Thanked 118 Times in 105 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    can you try the latest firmware 14.84 and try again?

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 928, Level: 7
    Level completed: 89%, Points required for next Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Posts
    4
    Points
    928
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    can you try the latest firmware 14.84 and try again?
    Same issue with 14.84.

  4. #4
    Gold Member
    Points: 1,885, Level: 12
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 265
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    276
    Points
    1,885
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    what cable provider do you have?

  5. #5
    Moderator
    Points: 73,777, Level: 84
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 1,073
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation First ClassTagger First Class50000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!Veteran
    Philips's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    841
    Points
    73,777
    Level
    84
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 15 Times in 13 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear OlegO,

    Please check your PM.

    Regards,
    JuAn
    Forum Mod

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 928, Level: 7
    Level completed: 89%, Points required for next Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Posts
    4
    Points
    928
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I solved the problem when select Finland country (not Russian Federation) on initial setup.

Similar Topics

  1. EPG - some channels invisible
    By Mart in forum TV: Installation
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 09:13 AM
  2. Channels in tvtv
    By miro9000 in forum Smart TV: IP-EPG Program Guide
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-09-2011, 05:34 AM
  3. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-28-2011, 09:27 PM
  4. Loss of digital channels
    By Tomster in forum TV: Installation
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-31-2011, 04:21 PM
  5. Channels misordering!
    By avia in forum TV: Software 2009 models (and older)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-30-2011, 09:46 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •