Results 1 to 8 of 8
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 908, Level: 7
    Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 42
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredTagger Second Class500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Filey England
    Posts
    3
    Points
    908
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Angry Was7500 lost remote

    Hi everyone, just a quick question about my streamium system. I lost the remote and now can not register for Internet radio, does anyone either know how to do this without a remote, or have a spare one lying around? I am connected to my wifi network but it asks me to register for net radio..:-(

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,083
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    5
    how long you have bought the model? still in warranty?
    I have experience in this remote control thing... I will send you a PM.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 908, Level: 7
    Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 42
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredTagger Second Class500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Filey England
    Posts
    3
    Points
    908
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi, it is not in warranty I dont think as my brother gave me it, any help with the signup for internet radio or even a universal remote i can buy that will work it would be appreciated.

    Thanks for the reply

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,083
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    5
    so you are in UK? maybe can check out the online shop?

  5. #5
    Moderator
    Points: 8,646, Level: 27
    Level completed: 83%, Points required for next Level: 104
    Overall activity: 21.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredNew Achievement!5000 Experience PointsOverdrive
    Philips - QK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    882
    Points
    8,646
    Level
    27
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 34 Times in 30 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Fileylad11,

    Can you please provide the below information so that we can check the stock availability for you?

    1) Country you are in
    2) Exact model you have: WAS7500/12 or WAS7500/05

    Thanks in advance.

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team
    Forum Mod

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 908, Level: 7
    Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 42
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredTagger Second Class500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Filey England
    Posts
    3
    Points
    908
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Info

    Was 7500/05 and i am in the uk

    thank you

    Quote Originally Posted by philips - qk View Post
    dear fileylad11,

    can you please provide the below information so that we can check the stock availability for you?

    1) country you are in
    2) exact model you have: Was7500/12 or was7500/05

    thanks in advance.

    Kind regards,
    philips moderation team

  7. #7
    Moderator
    Points: 8,646, Level: 27
    Level completed: 83%, Points required for next Level: 104
    Overall activity: 21.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredNew Achievement!5000 Experience PointsOverdrive
    Philips - QK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    882
    Points
    8,646
    Level
    27
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 34 Times in 30 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Fileylad111,

    I have sent you a private message for more follow-up information. Please check your inbox for details.

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team
    Forum Mod

  8. #8
    Platinum Member
    Points: 2,996, Level: 15
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 54
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsOverdriveNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Discussion Ender
    Oscar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    722
    Points
    2,996
    Level
    15
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Thsi remote is the same as the one of the MCI500 and MCI300. In the past they were on E-bay for sale

Similar Topics

  1. WAS7500 Station - real factory reset
    By tez in forum Sound: Other Wireless Audio Models
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 12-30-2013, 08:42 AM
  2. Lost My WiFi Media Connect CD Code
    By nalyom9 in forum Smart TV: Software
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-28-2012, 02:10 PM
  3. 55PFL7606 Device Lost on Home Screen
    By Dentlmann in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-12-2011, 11:42 AM
  4. Lost HD devices
    By phild in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-08-2011, 07:11 AM
  5. i lost EXT1 , how can i back again?
    By oziie in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-13-2011, 06:39 PM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •