Results 1 to 2 of 2
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 854, Level: 7
    Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 96
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    London
    Posts
    2
    Points
    854
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Question Cannot install freeview non-HD channels

    42PDL7906T just bought - very nice look!
    When installing the list of channels, only the HD ones can be seen.
    Anyone who could tell me why the non-HD channels are not recognised (although the scan could find > 100)?
    thks

  2. #2
    New Member
    Points: 854, Level: 7
    Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 96
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    London
    Posts
    2
    Points
    854
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Lightbulb Solved

    Quote Originally Posted by iTouchwest View Post
    42PDL7906T just bought - very nice look!
    When installing the list of channels, only the HD ones can be seen.
    Anyone who could tell me why the non-HD channels are not recognised (although the scan could find > 100)?
    thks
    Free view channels have now appeared overnight! Not sure how it happened, but working fine now.

Similar Topics

  1. Did you install the Electronic Program Guide (EPG)?
    By Jessy in forum Smart TV: IP-EPG, HbbTV, MHP
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-28-2014, 06:31 PM
  2. can't install philips songbird!! help!!
    By wodnr2168 in forum Sound: Other MP3/MP4 Models
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-10-2012, 04:08 AM
  3. How do I install / add Apps to my 40PFL7705D/F7
    By johendran in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-23-2011, 08:37 AM
  4. Streaming HD movies from CANON HD Cam (AVCHD formats)
    By n.pouw1@live.nl in forum TV: Streaming & Network
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-07-2011, 02:06 PM
  5. HDMI connection from Cisco HD recorder with Cineos HD tv
    By gerenivonne in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-22-2011, 05:06 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •