Results 1 to 3 of 3

Topic: PiP on 4606

  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 860, Level: 7
    Level completed: 55%, Points required for next Level: 90
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    2
    Points
    860
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Smile PiP on 4606

    PIP on pfl4606 is that works?

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 28,130, Level: 51
    Level completed: 53%, Points required for next Level: 520
    Overall activity: 88.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,146
    Points
    28,130
    Level
    51
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 66 Times in 57 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi

    the post does not belong to the former thread so i moved it here.
    No, pip is not supported on this TV Model.

    Regards
    Thomas
    [many different Devices]-[many different Versions]-[Astra19,2°E/Cable Germany]-[50Mbit DSL]

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 860, Level: 7
    Level completed: 55%, Points required for next Level: 90
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    2
    Points
    860
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks Thomas!

Similar Topics

  1. Philips 4606 Lag (PS3)
    By guy in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-30-2011, 03:44 PM
  2. PiP and Change the Channel (P+/P- Key)
    By bta in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-13-2011, 04:25 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-02-2011, 11:45 AM
  4. PiP and dynamic background light
    By bta in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-18-2011, 11:04 AM
  5. No Picture in Picture (PIP) on the Net TV homepage.
    By Philips in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 03:01 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •