Results 1 to 6 of 6

Topic: Slideshow

  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 956, Level: 8
    Level completed: 3%, Points required for next Level: 194
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Eindhoven/The Nethrlands
    Posts
    8
    Points
    956
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Slideshow

    Going to the slideshow menu, the pictures are shown at nearly the whole TV-screen. Starting the slideshow, however, only shows a small picture in the centre of the TV-screen. Can this be adjusted?

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 50,250, Level: 69
    Level completed: 36%, Points required for next Level: 900
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,961
    Points
    50,250
    Level
    69
    Thanks
    149
    Thanked 168 Times in 150 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    what TV do you have and which firmware is installed?

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 956, Level: 8
    Level completed: 3%, Points required for next Level: 194
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Eindhoven/The Nethrlands
    Posts
    8
    Points
    956
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Slideshow

    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi,

    what TV do you have and which firmware is installed?

    Toengel@Alex


    40PFL9704H/12 with the latest upgrade (026.078)

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 773, Level: 7
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 177
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Traunreut/Deutschland
    Posts
    1
    Points
    773
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I have the same Problem too on 37PFL9704 TV With newest Firmware.

    reinerh

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 787, Level: 7
    Level completed: 19%, Points required for next Level: 163
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    GRAMADO/BR
    Posts
    2
    Points
    787
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    On 46PFL7606D/78 when I choose one photo on iphone's camera roll, tv and myremote show a black screen instead showing the images.

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 728, Level: 6
    Level completed: 89%, Points required for next Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1
    Points
    728
    Level
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Exact same problem here with 32PFL7406, latest firmware. Any solutions?
    Apart from that, the app also loses connection after a coupe of minutes.

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-09-2012, 08:38 AM
  2. MyRemote slideshow
    By Daniel03 in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for iOS)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-03-2011, 02:43 PM
  3. Keyboard now works, but slideshow not working properly on iPad 2
    By Muccie in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for iOS)
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-30-2011, 09:10 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •