Results 1 to 6 of 6

Topic: Slideshow

  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 956, Level: 8
    Level completed: 3%, Points required for next Level: 194
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Eindhoven/The Nethrlands
    Posts
    8
    Points
    956
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Slideshow

    Going to the slideshow menu, the pictures are shown at nearly the whole TV-screen. Starting the slideshow, however, only shows a small picture in the centre of the TV-screen. Can this be adjusted?

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 55,269, Level: 72
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 281
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengel's Philips Blog
    Posts
    6,185
    Points
    55,269
    Level
    72
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 199 Times in 178 Posts
    Rep Power
    11
    Hi,

    what TV do you have and which firmware is installed?

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 956, Level: 8
    Level completed: 3%, Points required for next Level: 194
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Eindhoven/The Nethrlands
    Posts
    8
    Points
    956
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Slideshow

    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi,

    what TV do you have and which firmware is installed?

    Toengel@Alex


    40PFL9704H/12 with the latest upgrade (026.078)

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 773, Level: 7
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 177
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Traunreut/Deutschland
    Posts
    1
    Points
    773
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I have the same Problem too on 37PFL9704 TV With newest Firmware.

    reinerh

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 787, Level: 7
    Level completed: 19%, Points required for next Level: 163
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    GRAMADO/BR
    Posts
    2
    Points
    787
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    On 46PFL7606D/78 when I choose one photo on iphone's camera roll, tv and myremote show a black screen instead showing the images.

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 728, Level: 6
    Level completed: 89%, Points required for next Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1
    Points
    728
    Level
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Exact same problem here with 32PFL7406, latest firmware. Any solutions?
    Apart from that, the app also loses connection after a coupe of minutes.

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-09-2012, 09:38 AM
  2. MyRemote slideshow
    By Daniel03 in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for iOS)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-03-2011, 03:43 PM
  3. Keyboard now works, but slideshow not working properly on iPad 2
    By Muccie in forum Apps: MyRemote App (for iOS)
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-30-2011, 10:10 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •