Results 1 to 6 of 6
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 833, Level: 7
    Level completed: 42%, Points required for next Level: 117
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Stockholm/Sweden
    Posts
    2
    Points
    833
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Problems with the latest Pirates of the Caribbean.

    In several places on the movie screen freezes for a while. When you press pause and then play again, so do BDP7500B2 so that my receiver is off and on again.
    Must turn off and then restart the disc for it to stop.

    I have also problem with Harry Potter and the deathly hallows part 2 where the image shake several times. Saw that others also have problems with this.

    Has version 1.60 firmware.

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Discussion Ender

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,083
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    6
    what's your EAN (means the barcode) of your Pirates of the Caribbean?

  3. #3
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Discussion Ender

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,083
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    6
    are you connected to the internet?

    how about disconnecting to the internet, reset your player to factory settings, turn your screensaver off?
    if this solves the problem, then maybe it's just the internal memory is not enough to process the disc?

  4. #4
    New Member
    Points: 833, Level: 7
    Level completed: 42%, Points required for next Level: 117
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Stockholm/Sweden
    Posts
    2
    Points
    833
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    My version is EAN 8717418314613 and I am connectet to the internet. I will try to disconnect if it's helps.

  5. #5
    Gold Member
    Points: 1,784, Level: 11
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 66
    Overall activity: 33.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    spain
    Posts
    286
    Points
    1,784
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Did you disconnect and also did you do a factory default settings also??

    Bye

  6. #6
    Platinum Member
    Points: 2,996, Level: 15
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 54
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsOverdriveNew Achievement!
    Oscar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    722
    Points
    2,996
    Level
    15
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    4
    Hi Molinski, any luck. Want to buy the movie but would like to know if it helped

Similar Topics

  1. Latest software for your Philips TV.
    By Philips in forum Smart TV: Software
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: 09-16-2014, 01:53 AM
  2. Latest Firmware for Econova 42PFL6805H
    By Bastieeeh in forum TV: Software 2010 models
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-02-2011, 09:28 AM
  3. Problem with latest update for 32PFL7623D
    By igoekev in forum TV: Software 2009 models (and older)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-26-2011, 01:44 PM
  4. Pirates of Caribbean 3d
    By Trout 24 in forum Blu-ray: BDP7000 Series
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-26-2011, 02:06 PM
  5. 32PF5531D12 I can not find the latest firmware
    By balance in forum TV: Other
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-28-2011, 02:47 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •