Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 823, Level: 7
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 127
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Moscow Russia
    Posts
    5
    Points
    823
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    DCD8000 cannot enter System Menu

    Hi,

    Could please anybody advise how to enter the System Menu in DCD8000? Pushing of this button on remote does not help. Need to setup HDMI settings and cannot do it

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Frequent Poster

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,083
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    6
    you mean the menu/home button on the RC does not work?

    to me it s the only button accessing menu. ..

    why this button is not working? other buttons work? i guess it s not HDMI related that the button work or not?

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 823, Level: 7
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 127
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Moscow Russia
    Posts
    5
    Points
    823
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    sorry, i am just stupid got it at last.

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-29-2011, 08:31 AM
  2. Does anyone know how to play the iPad movie on DCD8000?
    By doumeki in forum Sound: Mini/Micro Audio System Product Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-14-2011, 02:37 PM
  3. Enter Text in Search bar in Youtube App is not userfriendly
    By matthias in forum Smart TV: YouTube
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-10-2011, 03:10 PM
  4. With Screen Saver off, 9600 never enter into auto standby
    By kvic in forum Blu-ray: BDP9000 Series
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-13-2011, 02:05 PM
  5. Where to enter Network ID (DVB-C) ????
    By Alicia in forum TV: Installation
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2011, 04:24 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •