Results 1 to 2 of 2
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 818, Level: 7
    Level completed: 34%, Points required for next Level: 132
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    6
    Points
    818
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Remote control conflict between TV and Air Condition

    I have conflict between remote controls of my new TV 7606 and Air Condition. When I turn on/off the Air Condtion, a TV turned ON. What can I to do? Can I change the frequency in the remote control of the TV?

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 27,317, Level: 50
    Level completed: 77%, Points required for next Level: 233
    Overall activity: 20.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,120
    Points
    27,317
    Level
    50
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 61 Times in 52 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi

    No you cant change the Frequency.
    Only thing you can try is to move the Air Condition/TV to opposite directions so the Signals may not get to the other Device.

    Regards
    Thomas

Similar Topics

  1. Your PC as remote control
    By netdata in forum TV Forum
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 07-08-2013, 06:39 AM
  2. Help with BDP7500B2 remote Control
    By Paulie in forum Blu-ray: BDP7000 Series
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 10:45 AM
  3. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-19-2011, 02:11 PM
  4. Remote control problem
    By alessandra.voltolina in forum TV: Software 2013 models and older
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-05-2010, 09:14 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •