Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 906, Level: 7
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 44
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4
    Points
    906
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0

    timer programing for HD channels fails

    Hello,
    We have a problem to program the timer for the digital HD channels. When pressing "program timer" (Aufzeichnung programmieren) appears "Warning: For analog channels recording is not possible" (Warnung: Bei analogen Kanaelen ist keine Aufzeichnung moeglich).
    By pressing the red recording button at RC, the recording starts immediately.

    In Germany: Kabel Deutschland. ZDF works, ARD and ARTE not, all in the same bouquet

    TV 32PFL9606K/02 , FW: Q5551-0.14.91.0_bld2a
    Any solutions? It would be really nice to program these channels.

    Thanks a lot.
    Daniel

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 17,624, Level: 40
    Level completed: 47%, Points required for next Level: 426
    Overall activity: 99.6%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,765
    Points
    17,624
    Level
    40
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 39 Times in 36 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi

    can you please rerun a channel search to install the channels again.
    After that plese try again to schedule a record.

    Thanks
    Thomas

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 906, Level: 7
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 44
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4
    Points
    906
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,
    Thanks for the advice. But after doing a new search: Configuration, ->Channel configuration -> Configuration of channels -> Digital: control of the reception -> search, find at 338Mhz three channels (the HD bouquet) and save them. It's still the same: "Warning: For analog channels recording is not possible" (Warnung: Bei analogen Kanaelen ist keine Aufzeichnung moeglich), for Arte and ARD.

    We didn't do a full reset of the TV, because the channel setup is uncomfortable.
    Any ideas?
    Thanks a lot.
    Daniel

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 17,624, Level: 40
    Level completed: 47%, Points required for next Level: 426
    Overall activity: 99.6%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,765
    Points
    17,624
    Level
    40
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 39 Times in 36 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi

    sorry but in this case a full reset seems to be necessary.

    Regards
    Thomas

Similar Topics

  1. Cannot install freeview non-HD channels
    By iTouchwest in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-19-2011, 08:19 AM
  2. Feature Req: Automatic Sleep timer
    By matthias in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-05-2011, 09:34 AM
  3. NetTV registration fails
    By meeeder in forum Smart TV: Error Messages
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-15-2011, 11:30 PM
  4. Suggestion: Sleep Timer / Reminder
    By cmeyer in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-15-2011, 10:58 AM
  5. Sleep timer?
    By petasis in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-03-2011, 01:10 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •