Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 801, Level: 7
    Level completed: 26%, Points required for next Level: 149
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    801
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    No NetTV on 40PFL7664H

    Hello,

    i have no Net Tv since 2 month. Sometimes it is possible to get some service, but now i got no connection.
    There is no software update etc. for the TV or something i can do...
    Network/Internet/Router/Lan is o.k.
    Who has an idea?

    40PFL7664H/12 with software 000.026.078.000

    Thanks a lot...

    Tommy
    Last edited by Tommy77_de; 12-19-2011 at 08:41 AM.

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 47,501, Level: 67
    Level completed: 40%, Points required for next Level: 849
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience Points25000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,695
    Points
    47,501
    Level
    67
    Thanks
    112
    Thanked 117 Times in 104 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    please check, if firmware 26.78 is installed...

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 801, Level: 7
    Level completed: 26%, Points required for next Level: 149
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    801
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,

    yes, it is installed...

    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi,

    please check, if firmware 26.78 is installed...

    Toengel@Alex

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 47,501, Level: 67
    Level completed: 40%, Points required for next Level: 849
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience Points25000 Experience Points
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    5,695
    Points
    47,501
    Level
    67
    Thanks
    112
    Thanked 117 Times in 104 Posts
    Rep Power
    9
    Hi,

    see last post by Philips: http://www.supportforum.philips.com/...ight=MAC+nettv

    You need to provide the MAC address of your TV and they will check...

    Toengel@Alex

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 801, Level: 7
    Level completed: 26%, Points required for next Level: 149
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    801
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi,

    see last post by Philips: http://www.supportforum.philips.com/...ight=MAC+nettv

    You need to provide the MAC address of your TV and they will check...

    Toengel@Alex
    Hi Toengel,

    thank you, i will do that. Hopefully they will fix the problem.

    Tommy

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •