Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 801, Level: 7
    Level completed: 26%, Points required for next Level: 149
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    801
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    No NetTV on 40PFL7664H

    Hello,

    i have no Net Tv since 2 month. Sometimes it is possible to get some service, but now i got no connection.
    There is no software update etc. for the TV or something i can do...
    Network/Internet/Router/Lan is o.k.
    Who has an idea?

    40PFL7664H/12 with software 000.026.078.000

    Thanks a lot...

    Tommy
    Last edited by Tommy77_de; 12-19-2011 at 08:41 AM.

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 51,439, Level: 70
    Level completed: 21%, Points required for next Level: 1,111
    Overall activity: 67.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    6,036
    Points
    51,439
    Level
    70
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 174 Times in 155 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    please check, if firmware 26.78 is installed...

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 801, Level: 7
    Level completed: 26%, Points required for next Level: 149
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    801
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,

    yes, it is installed...

    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi,

    please check, if firmware 26.78 is installed...

    Toengel@Alex

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 51,439, Level: 70
    Level completed: 21%, Points required for next Level: 1,111
    Overall activity: 67.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    6,036
    Points
    51,439
    Level
    70
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 174 Times in 155 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    see last post by Philips: http://www.supportforum.philips.com/...ight=MAC+nettv

    You need to provide the MAC address of your TV and they will check...

    Toengel@Alex

  5. #5
    New Member
    Points: 801, Level: 7
    Level completed: 26%, Points required for next Level: 149
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    801
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Toengel View Post
    Hi,

    see last post by Philips: http://www.supportforum.philips.com/...ight=MAC+nettv

    You need to provide the MAC address of your TV and they will check...

    Toengel@Alex
    Hi Toengel,

    thank you, i will do that. Hopefully they will fix the problem.

    Tommy

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •