Results 1 to 3 of 3
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 770, Level: 7
    Level completed: 10%, Points required for next Level: 180
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    1
    Points
    770
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Transferring Audiobooks not from Audible

    I was given a SA3VBE08RN/02 for Christmas and have found it fine for music and pics however I want to put a couple of
    audio books on it that I have on CD. I can get them on so they act like standard music files but would love to be able to use the additional audio book functions like bookmarks. Any ideas if I can do this pls?

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 4,685, Level: 20
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 365
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,080
    Points
    4,685
    Level
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    8
    the bookmark feature is just work for audible audiobooks (in .au extension)
    if you mean you are using mp3 format like a song, then you dont have the bookmark feature.

    but it rmb where you left it last time.

  3. #3
    Administrator
    Points: 15,323, Level: 37
    Level completed: 60%, Points required for next Level: 327
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive10000 Experience Points1 year registered
    Philips - Katerina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    5,539
    Points
    15,323
    Level
    37
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 59 Times in 59 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hello participants of the thread and forum members in general!

    Hopefully your issue was dealt with and you are no longer facing it. Since the thread has been silent for some time now, I will proceed by closing it. If you still have the same question about the same issue or any similar issues arise feel free to start a new thread or contact one of us moderators to open this thread again.

    Kind regards
    Philips – Katerina

Similar Topics

  1. Muse freezes when transferring files
    By Radtech in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 01-24-2012, 09:07 PM
  2. Transferring itunes to WACS7500 hard drive
    By JohnM in forum Sound: Other Wireless Audio Models
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-08-2011, 10:13 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •