Results 1 to 6 of 6
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 773, Level: 7
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 177
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    3
    Points
    773
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    About HMP 5000 media player

    When plug an external hdd from usb or esata to hmp5000 , can I file managment (copy,delete etc... )from computer.Or only can access read only.

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 51,439, Level: 70
    Level completed: 21%, Points required for next Level: 1,111
    Overall activity: 67.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    6,036
    Points
    51,439
    Level
    70
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 174 Times in 155 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    I think something is written in the manual regarding this issue... take a look at it ;-)

    Toengel@Alex

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 773, Level: 7
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 177
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    3
    Points
    773
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    sory ,I haven't bought yet, do you know the answer?

  4. #4
    Bronze Member
    Points: 2,129, Level: 12
    Level completed: 93%, Points required for next Level: 21
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    zwijndrecht
    Posts
    25
    Points
    2,129
    Level
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    you cannot delete or copy , this should be done connected to PC
    actually is read only

  5. #5
    Diamond Member
    Points: 51,439, Level: 70
    Level completed: 21%, Points required for next Level: 1,111
    Overall activity: 67.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    6,036
    Points
    51,439
    Level
    70
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 174 Times in 155 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    see manual page 21: http://www.p4c.philips.com/files/h/h...12_dfu_eng.pdf

    Toengel@Alex

  6. #6
    New Member
    Points: 773, Level: 7
    Level completed: 12%, Points required for next Level: 177
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    3 months registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    3
    Points
    773
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    thanks.May be it will be possible with a frimware update

Similar Topics

  1. New Philips Media player.
    By DellUser in forum Smart TV: News
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-11-2013, 02:21 PM
  2. Philips HD Media Player HMP 3000/98 Digital output: Optical
    By nitinmukesh in forum Sound: Other Models
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-03-2012, 03:24 AM
  3. 32PFL6606 USB Media Player Problems
    By Kurono in forum TV: Software 2011 models
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-24-2011, 10:25 AM
  4. Overdrive Media Player
    By JamesTKirk in forum Sound: GoGear SA3-series (2011)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 08:45 AM
  5. media player philips 32pfl3605h
    By kaisersoze in forum TV: User Interface
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-16-2011, 06:11 AM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •