Results 1 to 4 of 4
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 23, Level: 1
    Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 27
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    2
    Points
    23
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Change Input Source to HDMI 1 or 2 on HTS5563/98

    Hello, may I know what's the IR discrete code to change the input source of my HTS5563/98 to HDMI 1 and HDMI 2? My goal is to use a universal remote control like Logitech Harmony. Thanks!

    - CF

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Points: 11,099, Level: 31
    Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 151
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive1 year registered10000 Experience Points
    Philips - Rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    2,009
    Points
    11,099
    Level
    31
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 64 Times in 60 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hello ChunFai,

    Thank you for your post.

    The code is 070.106

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 23, Level: 1
    Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 27
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    2
    Points
    23
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Thanks Rafal! May I know the IR code for changing the input source to HDMI 2 as well?

  4. #4
    Moderator
    Points: 11,099, Level: 31
    Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 151
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive1 year registered10000 Experience Points
    Philips - Rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    2,009
    Points
    11,099
    Level
    31
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 64 Times in 60 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hello,

    Please refer to the picture below:

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IRIS codes.jpg 
Views:	34 
Size:	57.2 KB 
ID:	2952

    Kind regards,
    Philips Moderation Team

Similar Topics

  1. 42pfl3507h/12 easylink CEC change source input
    By tommolommo in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-28-2014, 03:10 PM
  2. There is a shorcut for HDMI on HTS5563?
    By eudennis in forum Blu-ray: HTS Series
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-28-2014, 01:03 PM
  3. Lost audio input in HTS5563
    By ulbrandt in forum Sound: Immersive Sound (5.1 system)
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-09-2013, 08:23 PM
  4. Set default source to HDMI
    By clooneykid in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-15-2012, 10:18 PM
  5. Source disappeared from AV Menu (HDMI, Ext 2....)
    By marilez in forum TV: Connectivity
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-28-2011, 05:59 PM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •