Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 25 of 25
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #16
    Bronze Member
    Points: 452, Level: 5
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 98
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!250 Experience Points3 months registered

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    23
    Points
    452
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi
    Dear Caroline we wating for some new information about this..
    and answer.

  2. #17
    Moderator
    Points: 1,104, Level: 8
    Level completed: 77%, Points required for next Level: 46
    Overall activity: 99.3%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive3 months registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    142
    Points
    1,104
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Capomen View Post
    Hi
    Dear Caroline we wating for some new information about this..
    and answer.
    Hello,

    Could you please confirm if the issue persists after the latest update ver: 12.003.031.001?
    Regards,
    Caroline
    Philips TV Forum Moderator

  3. #18
    Bronze Member
    Points: 452, Level: 5
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 98
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!250 Experience Points3 months registered

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    23
    Points
    452
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi,installed latest update : version:012.003.031.001, reinstalled tv , reset tv , and still have issue.

  4. #19
    Moderator
    Points: 1,104, Level: 8
    Level completed: 77%, Points required for next Level: 46
    Overall activity: 99.3%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive3 months registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    142
    Points
    1,104
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Capomen View Post
    Hi,installed latest update : version:012.003.031.001, reinstalled tv , reset tv , and still have issue.

    Thank you for your feedback, I'm passing this on.
    Regards,
    Caroline
    Philips TV Forum Moderator

  5. #20
    Bronze Member
    Points: 452, Level: 5
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 98
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!250 Experience Points3 months registered

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    23
    Points
    452
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi
    Dear Caroline , so Philips found a solution for this issue? (or still investigating the case?).

  6. #21
    Moderator
    Points: 1,104, Level: 8
    Level completed: 77%, Points required for next Level: 46
    Overall activity: 99.3%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive3 months registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    142
    Points
    1,104
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Capomen View Post
    Hi
    Dear Caroline , so Philips found a solution for this issue? (or still investigating the case?).

    Hi,

    Would you be able to upload a photo of the screen showing the issue?
    Regards,
    Caroline
    Philips TV Forum Moderator

  7. #22
    Bronze Member
    Points: 452, Level: 5
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 98
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!250 Experience Points3 months registered

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    23
    Points
    452
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi i started my own theard http://www.supportforum.philips.com/...pect-Ratio-Fix on this theard have pics but ok i upload


    https://cdn.pbrd.co/images/8y6iPU3GD.jpg
    https://cdn.pbrd.co/images/8y7SoBVl1.jpg
    First pic is in game mode 16:9(fit to screen the same effect) and last two
    Two last pics i show manual overscan right corner and inscription Horizon and not see whole letter N , i can t decrease picture any more.
    Dear Caroline please focus on this because the fault is already five months.
    Last edited by Capomen; 08-10-2017 at 05:08 AM.

  8. #23
    Bronze Member
    Points: 452, Level: 5
    Level completed: 2%, Points required for next Level: 98
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!250 Experience Points3 months registered

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    23
    Points
    452
    Level
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Hi
    Any news about this issue ?

    Regards.

  9. #24
    Moderator
    Points: 1,104, Level: 8
    Level completed: 77%, Points required for next Level: 46
    Overall activity: 99.3%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!Overdrive3 months registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    142
    Points
    1,104
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    We are working to reproduce the issue and find a fix for that.
    I will inform you on the solution as soon as we find it.
    Regards,
    Caroline
    Philips TV Forum Moderator

  10. #25
    New Member
    Points: 22, Level: 1
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 28
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    viet nam
    Posts
    1
    Points
    22
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    we need time for new update next to fix this

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Topics

  1. Technical feedback - QM152E_000.005.210.000 for 5500, 6200 and 6400
    By Philips - Angélique in forum TV: Software 2015 models (feedback template)
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 09-17-2016, 01:23 PM
  2. Experience thread Experience thread - QM152E_000.005.210.000 for 5500, 6200 and 6400
    By Philips - Angélique in forum TV: Software 2015 models
    Replies: 281
    Last Post: 08-04-2016, 03:42 PM
  3. Technical feedback - QM152E_000.005.234.010 for 5500, 6200 and 6400
    By PetrM in forum TV: Software 2015 models (feedback template)
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-29-2016, 04:14 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-21-2014, 03:26 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-08-2013, 02:05 PM

Tags for this Topic

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •