Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 40 of 40
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #31
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,231, Level: 9
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 119
    Overall activity: 32.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    44
    Points
    1,231
    Level
    9
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    After last update my tv has a problem. Now really often when I turn on tv then red led will start to blink for few minutes.

  2. #32
    New Member
    Points: 793, Level: 7
    Level completed: 22%, Points required for next Level: 157
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!500 Experience Points1 year registered

    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    9
    Points
    793
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    +1 too!

  3. #33
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,017, Level: 8
    Level completed: 34%, Points required for next Level: 133
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    24
    Points
    1,017
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    If no one else, I'm happy with teletext fix.

    This was really frustrating issue for me (error message on the screen every few hours, even that Im not using teletext at all).

    But I share your frustration Philosophy, there are more important things to repair.

  4. #34
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,050, Level: 8
    Level completed: 50%, Points required for next Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    35
    Points
    1,050
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by BlindMAN View Post
    If no one else, I'm happy with teletext fix.
    What did you do to let them fix something? Did you pay ? If so, how much? Did you invite Caroline to drink a cup of tea?! Please, let us know...

  5. #35
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,017, Level: 8
    Level completed: 34%, Points required for next Level: 133
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    24
    Points
    1,017
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Paul_6 View Post
    What did you do to let them fix something? Did you pay ? If so, how much? Did you invite Caroline to drink a cup of tea?! Please, let us know...
    Paul_6 believe me, that if I know that trick, then all problems with this models would be already solved.

  6. #36
    New Member
    Points: 985, Level: 8
    Level completed: 18%, Points required for next Level: 165
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    5
    Points
    985
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    After over a year of avoiding updates I updated my 50puh6400 software. For now everything seems to be fine, but I didn't test it thoroughly.

  7. #37
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,050, Level: 8
    Level completed: 50%, Points required for next Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    35
    Points
    1,050
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Markam View Post
    After over a year of avoiding updates I updated my 50puh6400 software. For now everything seems to be fine, but I didn't test it thoroughly.
    Did you have the 'reboot' problem? Is it solved??

  8. #38
    Silver Member
    Points: 1,031, Level: 8
    Level completed: 41%, Points required for next Level: 119
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    51
    Points
    1,031
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    2
    hmmok auto volumeleveling and clear sound works only with in build speakers not in 3.5 mm head phone jack.. can you change that some youtube videos are extremely loud. need tv to adjust that.. btw some peapole still use 3.5 mm headphone jack to connect tv to home cinema system

  9. #39
    New Member
    Points: 985, Level: 8
    Level completed: 18%, Points required for next Level: 165
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered500 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    5
    Points
    985
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Paul_6 View Post
    Did you have the 'reboot' problem? Is it solved??
    I didn't have any problems like that before, and don't have it now.

  10. #40
    Moderator
    Points: 42,879, Level: 63
    Level completed: 95%, Points required for next Level: 71
    Overall activity: 76.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,707
    Points
    42,879
    Level
    63
    Thanks
    32
    Thanked 125 Times in 106 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear all,

    we have reverted back the Software DL on the Homepage to previous SW Versions as we have seen some Issues with the new SW.

    We will close this Thread for now untill there is any news to report.

    Homepage now contains:
    005.255.197

    Regards
    Thomas

    [many different Devices]-[many different Versions]-[Astra19,2°E/Cable Germany]-[50Mbit DSL]
    FAQ's, Tipps und Tricks etc

Similar Topics

  1. Experience thread QM152E_000.005.255.197 for 5500, 6400 and 65x0
    By Toengel in forum TV: Software 2015 models
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 09-22-2017, 12:53 PM
  2. Experience thread Experience thread - QM152E_000.005.101.054 for 5500, 65X0, 6400
    By Philips - Angélique in forum TV: Software 2015 models
    Replies: 90
    Last Post: 08-19-2016, 08:20 AM
  3. Technical feedback - QM152E_000.005.101.054 for 5500, 65X0, 6400
    By Philips - Angélique in forum TV: Software 2015 models (feedback template)
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: 04-18-2016, 10:46 AM
  4. Technical feedback - QM152E_000.005.101.047 for 5500, 65X0, 6400
    By Philips - Angélique in forum TV: Software 2015 models (feedback template)
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 02-09-2016, 03:39 PM
  5. Experience thread Experience thread - QM152E_000.005.101.047 for 5500, 65X0, 6400
    By Philips - Angélique in forum TV: Software 2015 models
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 02-09-2016, 03:35 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •