Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 8910
Results 136 to 142 of 142
  • Topic Tools
  • Display
  • Bookmark and Share
  1. #136
    Bronze Member
    Points: 1,141, Level: 8
    Level completed: 96%, Points required for next Level: 9
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!1 year registered1000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    38
    Points
    1,141
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    I do not think it fixes the local domming. If they were this close of releasing the fix, Thomas would probably mentioned this is his last post which were a few days old..

  2. #137
    Gold Member
    Points: 6,624, Level: 24
    Level completed: 15%, Points required for next Level: 426
    Overall activity: 21.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registeredTagger Second ClassNew Achievement!5000 Experience Points
    bluevoice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Amsterdam/Netherlands
    Posts
    361
    Points
    6,624
    Level
    24
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 17 Times in 9 Posts
    Rep Power
    3
    I opened a new thread to continue the discussion about the new firmware v14.96

    http://www.supportforum.philips.com/...-(2011-models)

  3. #138
    DerShortyy
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by bluevoice View Post
    I also see it on the downloads page for my Philips Cinema Gold TV. Seems that it takes some time until the cache is cleared and you can see it on the support page.

    Wonder what issues the new firmware addresses.
    i can also see it on the support page for my 46pfl9706/k02

  4. #139
    Bronze Member
    Points: 771, Level: 7
    Level completed: 11%, Points required for next Level: 179
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered500 Experience PointsNew Achievement!

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    12
    Points
    771
    Level
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by e60 View Post
    @Warrex
    Try to deactivate HbbTV. This was the reason why my TV had random freezes and reboots.
    Hey, thanks for trying to help me out! However it did not make any differnce.

  5. #140
    Moderator
    Points: 13,956, Level: 35
    Level completed: 87%, Points required for next Level: 94
    Overall activity: 51.0%
    Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!10000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,484
    Points
    13,956
    Level
    35
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 14 Times in 13 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi

    please go on in this Thread.

    Regards
    Thomas
    [closed]
    Forum Mod

Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 8910

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 145
    Last Post: 02-01-2012, 09:22 AM
  2. Replies: 79
    Last Post: 12-22-2011, 06:18 AM
  3. Replies: 155
    Last Post: 12-14-2011, 01:00 PM
  4. Replies: 23
    Last Post: 10-20-2011, 07:26 AM
  5. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-12-2011, 10:37 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •