Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 19 of 19
  1. #16
    New Member
    Points: 19, Level: 1
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Posts
    2
    Points
    19
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    My problem is fixed by Phillips, i think that there was a server problem.

  2. #17
    New Member
    Points: 12, Level: 1
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 38
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    1
    Points
    12
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Have same problem on 65PUS6121/12.

    Any solution??

  3. #18
    New Member
    Points: 12, Level: 1
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 38
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    1
    Points
    12
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Same problem!

    Quote Originally Posted by iddrugo666 View Post
    Hi,

    I've recently bought a 55PUS6161/12 Smart TV. Connected regularly to the internet, and both NetFlix and SmartTV were working fine. However, now, Netflix is working regularly, but when I press on the SmartTV button, I keep getting told that I need to reconnect to the Internet. I run the whole process, both Wired and Wireless and the problems remains. In the meantime, Netflix is working and the connection test shows that the TV is connected to the Internet. I have tried changing all the settings, resetting my router, resetting the TV itself and still this problem remains. Any ideas please on what the issue is and how to solve it?

    Thanks
    I have the same exact problem!!
    Is there any official solution from PHILIPS on this issue?

  4. #19
    Moderator
    Points: 44,063, Level: 64
    Level completed: 86%, Points required for next Level: 187
    Overall activity: 7.0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,743
    Points
    44,063
    Level
    64
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 129 Times in 109 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    please use the latest available Software on the Homepage to update your TV, smarttv should work fine after that.

    Thomas
    [many different Devices]-[many different Versions]-[Astra19,2°E/Cable Germany]-[50Mbit DSL]
    FAQ's, Tipps und Tricks etc

Similar Topics

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-29-2016, 02:37 PM
  2. Apps Gallery Apps Not Working 55PUT6400
    By lcjfm03 in forum Smart TV: Android Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-02-2016, 09:06 PM
  3. MCI500H freezing up when connected to internet
    By paulvr in forum Sound: Streamium MCi series (MCi900| Mci8080| MCi730| MCi500| MCi298)
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-24-2015, 11:48 AM
  4. BBC iplayer - Found in apps but not working...
    By cel in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 01-24-2012, 10:33 PM
  5. How do I upgrade firmware without connected to the Internet?
    By robertcslim in forum Blu-ray: General and Others (MBD/PB Series)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-06-2011, 04:38 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •