Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    New Member
    Points: 19, Level: 1
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    2
    Points
    19
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    How to get Netflix on Philips smart TV version 2.0.0?

    I bought Philips smart TV few days ago but can't see Netflix although the TV is built Jan 2016.

    How to get Netflix on Philips smart TV version 2.0.0?

  2. #2
    Diamond Member
    Points: 86,352, Level: 91
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 1,098
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengels Philips Blog
    Posts
    7,117
    Points
    86,352
    Level
    91
    Thanks
    208
    Thanked 361 Times in 316 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Hi,

    what TV do you have exactly, which firmwrae is installed?

    Toengel@Alex
    [i.a. 55POS901F/12] - [Firmware: NDA] - [DVB-S(2): FTA] - [Internet: O2/55 Mbit via LAN]

  3. #3
    New Member
    Points: 19, Level: 1
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    2
    Points
    19
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Where to find fireware?

  4. #4
    Diamond Member
    Points: 86,352, Level: 91
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 1,098
    Overall activity: 16.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassTagger First ClassOverdrive1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!
    Awards:
    Posting Award

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Toengels Philips Blog
    Posts
    7,117
    Points
    86,352
    Level
    91
    Thanks
    208
    Thanked 361 Times in 316 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Hi,

    - go into tv mode
    - press 123654

    Toengel@Alex
    [i.a. 55POS901F/12] - [Firmware: NDA] - [DVB-S(2): FTA] - [Internet: O2/55 Mbit via LAN]

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Toengel For This Useful Post:

    Philips - Thomas (11-24-2017)

  6. #5
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    2
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Please, me too cannot connect netflix because in mode tv there is only cabled opportunity to clic, wireless is dark...can you help me?

  7. #6
    Moderator
    Points: 45,603, Level: 66
    Level completed: 4%, Points required for next Level: 1,347
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,774
    Points
    45,603
    Level
    66
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 131 Times in 110 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    same question for you.
    which tv etc.

    Thomas
    [many different Devices]-[many different Versions]-[Astra19,2°E/Cable Germany]-[50Mbit DSL]
    FAQ's, Tipps und Tricks etc

  8. #7
    New Member
    Points: 14, Level: 1
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 36
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    New Achievement!

    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    2
    Points
    14
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    my tv model is 39PFL3208H/12 SER FZ1A1321028815

    thanks, Giovanna

  9. #8
    Moderator
    Points: 45,603, Level: 66
    Level completed: 4%, Points required for next Level: 1,347
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsNew Achievement!VeteranOverdrive25000 Experience Points
    Philips - Thomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,774
    Points
    45,603
    Level
    66
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 131 Times in 110 Posts
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi,

    there is no netflix for that TV.

    Regards
    Thomas
    [many different Devices]-[many different Versions]-[Astra19,2°E/Cable Germany]-[50Mbit DSL]
    FAQ's, Tipps und Tricks etc

Similar Topics

  1. netflix on Philips smart tv 6100 series
    By PB1 in forum Smart TV: Android Apps
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-29-2016, 12:34 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-22-2016, 04:52 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-13-2016, 12:07 PM
  4. US Netflix on Smart TVs
    By billbond4 in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-06-2015, 06:08 AM
  5. How can I get Netflix on my Smart TV?
    By sofy in forum Smart TV: Apps
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-22-2015, 08:02 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •